Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
students artwork
Assistant Superintendents List
8/28/2015
SAU
Assistant Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
1
Saunders, Kimberly
Assistant Superintendent
ksaunders@conval.edu
924-3336
924-6707
106 Hancock Rd.
Peterborough, NH 03458-1197
2
Temperino, Trish
Assistant Superintendent for B
ttemperino@interlakes.org
279-7947
279-3044
103 Main St.
Ste. 2
Meredith, NH 03253-5857
5
Eastman, Carolyn
Assistant Superintendent
ceastman@orcsd.org
868-5100
868-6668
36 Coe Dr.
Durham, NH 03824-2200
6
LeClair, Cory
Assistant Superintendent
cleclair@sau6.org
543-4200
543-4244
165 Broad St.
Claremont, NH 03743-2624
8
Palley, Donna
Assistant Superintendent
dpall@concordnhschools.net
225-0811
226-2187
38 Liberty St.
Concord, NH 03301-2934
9
Wilson, Kathryn
Int. Assistant Superintendent
k_wilson@sau9.org
447-8368
447-8497
176A Main St.
Conway, NH 03818-6164
10
Connors - Krikorian, Mary Ann
Assistant Superintendent
makrikorian@sau10.org
432-1210
432-1264
18 South Main St.
Derry, NH 03038-2197
12
Laliberte, Scott
Assistant Superintendent
slaliberte@londonderry.org
432-6920
425-1049
268C Mammoth Rd.
Londonderry, NH 03053-3096
15
Polak, Margaret
Assistant Superintendent
mpolak@sau15.net
622-3731
669-4352
90 Farmer Rd.
Hooksett, NH 03106-2125
16
Flynn, Paul
Associate Superintendent
pflynn@sau16.org
775-8653
775-8673
30 Linden St.
Exeter, NH 03833-2522
16
MacDonald, Saundra
Assistant Superintendent
samacdonald@sau16.org
775-8653
775-8673
30 Linden St.
Exeter, NH 03833-2522
16
Asbell, Esther
Assistant Superintendent
easbell@sau16.org
775-8653
775-8673
30 Linden St.
Exeter, NH 03833-2522
19
Barry, MaryClaire
Assistant Superintendent
mbarry@goffstown.k12.nh.us
497-4818
497-8425
11 School St.
Goffstown, NH 03045-1908
21
Hopkins, Barbara
Assistant Superintendent
bhopkins@sau21.org
926-8992
926-5157
2 Alumni Dr.
Hampton, NH 03842-2281
24
Hodgdon, Susan
Assistant Superintendent
susan.hodgdon@sau24.org
428-3269
428-6545
258 Western Avenue
Henniker, NH 03242-6045
25
Jette, Michael
Assistant Superintendent
jettem@sau25.net
472-3755
472-2567
103 County Rd.
Bedford, NH 03110-6202
26
McLaughlin, Mark
Assistant Superintendent
mark.mclaughlin@merrimack.k12.nh.us
424-6200
424-6229
36 McElwain St.
Merrimack, NH 03054-3693
29
Black, Daniel
Assistant Superintendent
dblack@sau29.org
357-9002
357-9012
193 Maple Avenue
Keene, NH 03431-3392

SAU
Assistant Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
34
Parenteau, Patricia
Assistant Superintendent
pparenteau@hdsd.k12.nh.us
464-4466
464-4053
78 School Street
PO Box 2190
Hillsboro, NH 03244-2190
36
Keenan, Melissa
Assistant Superintendent
mkeenan@sau36.org
837-9363
837-2326
14 King Square.
Whitefield, NH 03598-1098
37
Ryan, David
Assistant Superintendent
dryan@mansd.org
624-6300
624-6337
195 McGregor Street
Suite #201
Manchester, NH 03102-9999
41
Matte, Cynthia
Assistant Superintendent
cynthia.matte@sau41.org
324-5999
465-3933
4 Lund Ln.
PO Box 1588
Hollis, NH 03049-1588
42
Seusing, Jennifer
Assistant Superintendent
seusingj@nashua.edu
966-1000
594-4350
141 Ledge St.
PO Box 687
Nashua, NH 03061-0687
42
Crebase, Karen
Assistant Superintendent
crebasek@nashua.edu
966-1000
594-4350
141 Ledge St.
PO Box 687
Nashua, NH 03061-0687
44
Reuning, Scott
Assistant Superintendent
sreuning@nhsau44.org
942-1290
942-1295
Greenbriar Building
23A Mountain Avenue
Northwood, NH 03261-4342
46
Barry, Christine
Assistant Superintendent
cbarry@sau46.k12.nh.us
753-6561
753-6023
105 Community Dr.
Penacook, NH 03303-1625
47
Beauchamp, David
Assistant Superintendent
d.beauchamp@sau47.org
532-8100
532-8165
81 Fitzgerald Drive
Unit 2
Jaffrey, NH 03452-6615
48
Welch, Kyla
Assistant Superintendent
kwelch@pemibaker.org
536-1254
536-3545
47 Old Ward Bridge Rd.
Plymouth, NH 03264-1296
48
Gaides, Ethel
Assistant Superintendent
egaides@pemibaker.org
536-1254
536-3545
47 Old Ward Bridge Rd.
Plymouth, NH 03264-1296
49
Cummings, Heather
Assistant Superintendent
hcummings@sau49.org
569-1658
569-6983
140 Pine Hill Road
PO Box 190
Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896-0190
52
Zadravec, Stephen
Assistant Superintendent
szadravec@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
431-5080
431-6753
1 Junkins Avenue
Suite 402
Portsmouth, NH 03801-9999
53
Guercia, Karen
Assistant Superintendent
kguercia@sau53.org
485-5188
485-9529
Pembroke Academy
267 Pembroke St.
Pembroke, NH 03275-1343
54
Moriarty, Mary
Assistant Superintendent
moriarty.m@rochesterschools.com
332-3678
335-7367
150 Wakefield St.
Ste. 8
Rochester, NH 03867-1348
55
Wilson, Roxanne
Assistant Superintendent
roxanne.wilson@timberlane.net
382-6119
382-3334
30 Greenough Rd.
Plaistow, NH 03865-2762
56
Marquis, Robert
Assistant Superintendent
bmarquis@sau56.org
692-4450
692-9100
51 West High Street
Somersworth, NH 03878-1099
57
Payne, Deborah
Assistant Superintendent
dpayne@sau57.org
893-7040
893-7080
38 Geremonty Dr.
Salem, NH 03079-3313
57
Palmer, Maura
Assistant Superintendent
mpalmer@sau57.org
893-7040
893-7080
38 Geremonty Dr.
Salem, NH 03079-3313
58
Conroy, Karen
Assistant Superintendent
k_conroy@sau58.org
636-1437
636-6102
15 Preble St.
Groveton, NH 03582-1408

SAU
Assistant Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
59
Miller, Pamela
Assistant Superintendent
pmiller@wrsdsau59.org
286-4116
286-7402
433 West Main St.
Tilton, NH 03276-5026
65
Stiles, Pamela
Assistant Superintendent
pstiles@kearsarge.org
526-2051
526-2145
114 Cougar Court
New London, NH 03257-4554
70
Aubin, John
Asst. Supt. for Business
john.aubin@sau70.org
643-6050
643-3073
41 Lebanon St.
Suite 2
Hanover, NH 03755-1222
81
Schlichter, Phyllis
Assistant Superintendent
pschlichter@sau81.org
886-1235
886-1236
20 Library St.
Hudson, NH 03051-4240
84
Smith, Alan
Assistant Superintendent
asmith@littletonschools.org
444-5215
444-3015
102 School St.
Littleton, NH 03561-4818
89
DeLorme, Heidi
Office Administrator
hdelorme@sau89.org
878-2962
878-3439
13 Darling Hill Road
Mason, NH 03048-9999
New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo