Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
students artwork
Business Administrators List
8/4/2015
SAU
Business Administrator
Phone / FAX
Address
1
Alese, Marian
Business Administrator
malese@conval.edu
924-3336
924-6707
106 Hancock Rd.
Peterborough, NH 03458-1197
3
Lamirande, Bryan
Business Administrator
blamirande@sau3.org
752-6500
752-2528
183 Hillside Ave.
Berlin, NH 03570-1899
4
Limanni, Michael
Business Administrator
mlimanni@sau4.org
744-5555
744-6659
20 North Main St.
Bristol, NH 03222-1404
5
Caswell, Susan
Business Administrator
scaswell@orcsd.org
868-5100
868-6668
36 Coe Dr.
Durham, NH 03824-2200
6
O'Neill, Michael
Business Administrator
moneill@sau6.org
543-4200
543-4244
165 Broad St.
Claremont, NH 03743-2624
7
Covill, Cheryl
Business Administrator
ccovill@sau7.org
237-5571
237-5126
21 Academy St.
Colebrook, NH 03576-1101
8
Dunn, Jack
Business Administrator
jdunn@concordnhschools.net
225-0811
226-2187
38 Liberty St.
Concord, NH 03301-2934
9
Jefferson, Becky
Budget-Finance Director
b_jfrsn@sau9.org
447-8368
447-8497
176A Main St.
Conway, NH 03818-6164
10
Simard, Jane
Business Administrator
jsimard@sau10.org
432-1210
432-1264
18 South Main St.
Derry, NH 03038-2197
11
Taylor, Karen
Business Administrator
k.m.taylor@dover.k12.nh.us
516-6800
516-6809
McConnell Center, 61 Locust St.
Suite 409
Dover, NH 03820-4132
12
Curro, Peter
Business Administrator
pcurro@londonderry.org
432-6920
425-1049
268C Mammoth Rd.
Londonderry, NH 03053-3096
13
Bates, Charles
Business Administrator
cbates@sau13.org
323-5088
323-7454
881A Tamworth Road
Tamworth, NH 03886-9999
14
Sandstrom, Bonnie
Business Administrator
bsandstrom@sau14.org
679-5402
679-1237
213 Main St.
Epping, NH 03042-2442
15
Lessard, Karen
Business Administrator
klessard@sau15.net
622-3731
669-4352
90 Farmer Rd.
Hooksett, NH 03106-2125
16
Ransom, Amy
Business Administrator
aransom@sau16.org
775-8653
775-8673
30 Linden St.
Exeter, NH 03833-2522
17
Coppola, Carol
Business Admin. (Contracted)
ccoppola@sau17.org
642-3688
642-7885
17 Danville Road
Room 346
Kingston, NH 03848-3249
18
Bergquist, Amanda
Business Administrator
abergquist@sau18.org
934-3108
934-3462
119 Central St.
Franklin, NH 03235-1136
19
Labore, Raymond
Business Administrator
rlabore@goffstown.k12.nh.us
497-4818
497-8425
11 School St.
Goffstown, NH 03045-1908

SAU
Business Administrator
Phone / FAX
Address
20
Plourde, Pauline
Business Administrator
pauline.plourde@sau20.org
466-3632
466-3870
123 Main St.
Gorham, NH 03581-1686
21
Hickey, III, William
Business Administrator
bhickey@sau21.org
926-8992
926-5157
2 Alumni Dr.
Hampton, NH 03842-2281
24
Sargent, Kathleen
Business Administrator
kathleen.sargent@sau24.org
428-3269
428-6545
258 Western Avenue
Henniker, NH 03242-6045
25
Duhamel, Dawna
Chief Financial Officer
duhameld@sau25.net
472-3755
472-2567
103 County Rd.
Bedford, NH 03110-6202
26
Shevenell, Matthew
Business Administrator
matthew.shevenell@merrimack.k12.nh.us
424-6200
424-6229
36 McElwain St.
Merrimack, NH 03054-3693
27
Markiewicz, Frank
Business Administrator
fmarkiewicz@litchfieldsd.org
578-3570
578-1267
c/o Campbell High School
1 Highlander Court
Litchfield, NH 03052-8401
28
Mahoney, Deborah
Business Administrator
dmahoney@pelhamsd.org
635-1145
635-1283
59A Marsh Road
Pelham, NH 03076
29
Swanson, Janel
Bus. Admin. for Towns
jswanson@sau29.org
357-9002
357-9012
193 Maple Avenue
Keene, NH 03431-3392
29
Ruehr, Timothy
Business Administrator
truehr@sau29.org
357-9002
357-9012
193 Maple Avenue
Keene, NH 03431-3392
30
Emond, Edward
Business Administrator
eemond@laconia.k12.nh.us
524-5710
528-8442
39 Harvard Street
PO Box 309
Laconia, NH 03247-0309
31
Blouin, Christine
Business Administrator
blouinc@newmarket.k12.nh.us
659-5020
659-5022
186A Main St.
Newmarket, NH 03857-1838
32
Bierwirth, Beth
Accounting Supervisor
bbierwir@plainfieldschool.org
469-3442
469-3985
92 Bonner Rd.
Meriden, NH 03770-5151
33
Brickett, Ronald
Business Administrator
r.brickett@sau33.com
895-4299
895-0147
43 Harriman Hill Rd.
Raymond, NH 03077-1509
34
Mogan, Jean
Business Administrator
jmogan@hdsd.k12.nh.us
464-4466
464-4053
78 School Street
PO Box 2190
Hillsboro, NH 03244-2190
35
Peabody, Tina
Business Manager
t.peabody@sau35.org
444-3925
444-6299
260 Cottage Street
Suite C
Littleton, NH 03561-4718
37
De Francis, Karen
Business Administrator
kdefrancis@mansd.org
624-6300
624-6337
195 McGregor Street
Suite #201
Manchester, NH 03102-9999
39
Shankel, Elizabeth
Business Administrator
eshankel@sprise.com
673-2690
672-1786
1 School St.
PO Box 849
Amherst, NH 03031-0849
40
Chambers, Katherine
Business Administrator
kchambers@sau40.com
673-2202
673-2237
100 West St.
Milford, NH 03055-4871
41
Seeley, Kelly
Business Administrator
kelly.seeley@sau41.org
324-5999
465-3933
4 Lund Ln.
PO Box 1588
Hollis, NH 03049-1588

SAU
Business Administrator
Phone / FAX
Address
42
Donovan, Daniel
Chief Operating Officer
donovand@nashua.edu
966-1000
594-4350
141 Ledge St.
PO Box 687
Nashua, NH 03061-0687
44
Whitmore, Marjorie
Business Administrator
mwhitmore@nhsau44.org
942-1290
942-1295
Greenbriar Building
23A Mountain Avenue
Northwood, NH 03261-4342
45
Peranelli, Karen
Business Administrator
kperanelli@sau45.org
476-5247
476-8009
25 Blake Road
PO Box 419
Moultonborough, NH 03254-0419
46
Heins, Robin
Business Administrator
rheins@sau46.k12.nh.us
753-6561
753-6023
105 Community Dr.
Penacook, NH 03303-1625
47
Gray, Karen
Finance Manager
k.gray@sau47.org
532-8100
532-8165
81 Fitzgerald Drive
Unit 2
Jaffrey, NH 03452-6615
48
Rossner, Daniel
Business Administrator
drossner@pemibaker.org
536-1254
536-3545
47 Old Ward Bridge Rd.
Plymouth, NH 03264-1296
49
Patry, Mary
Business Administrator
mpatry@sau49.org
569-1658
569-6983
140 Pine Hill Road
PO Box 190
Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896-0190
50
Katkin, James
Business Administrator
jkatkin@sau50.org
422-9572
422-9575
48 Post Rd.
Greenland, NH 03840-2313
51
Blanchette, Sally
Finance Manager
sblanch@metrocast.net
435-5526
435-5331
23 Oneida Street, Unit 1
Pittsfield, NH 03263-3102
52
Bartlett, Stephen
Business Administrator
sbartlett@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
431-5080
431-6753
1 Junkins Avenue
Suite 402
Portsmouth, NH 03801-9999
54
Casey, Linda
Business Administrator
casey.l@rochesterschools.com
332-3678
335-7367
150 Wakefield St.
Ste. 8
Rochester, NH 03867-1348
55
Stokinger, George
Business Administrator
george.stokinger@timberlane.net
382-6119
382-3334
30 Greenough Rd.
Plaistow, NH 03865-2762
56
D' Agostino, Marietherese
Business Administrator
mdagostino@sau56.org
692-4450
692-9100
51 West High Street
Somersworth, NH 03878-1099
58
Brown, Patricia
Business Administrator
p_brown@sau58.k12.nh.us
636-1437
636-6102
15 Preble St.
Groveton, NH 03582-1408
59
Somma, Cheryl
Business Administrator
csomma@wrsdsau59.org
286-4116
286-7402
433 West Main St.
Tilton, NH 03276-5026
60
Teague, Jamie
Business Administrator
jteague@sau60.org
826-7756
826-4430
East St.
PO Box 600
Charlestown, NH 03603-0600
61
Verville, Laura
Business Administrator
lverville@sau61.org
755-2627
755-9334
60 Charles Street
Farmington, NH 03835-1535
62
Ford, Debra
Business Administrator
dford@mascoma.k12.nh.us
632-5563
632-4181
547 US Route 4
PO Box 789
Enfield, NH 03748-0789
63
Ambrosio, Lisa
Business Manager
l.ambrosio@sau63.org
654-8088
654-6691
One Chalet Drive, Suite 105
PO Box 1149
Wilton, NH 03086-1149

SAU
Business Administrator
Phone / FAX
Address
64
D'Agostino, Andrew
Business Administrator
andrew.dagostino@sau64.org
652-0262
652-0250
18 Commerce Way
Unit #1
Milton, NH 03851-9999
65
LeBoeuf, Larry
Business Administrator
lleboeuf@kearsarge.org
526-2051
526-2145
114 Cougar Court
New London, NH 03257-4554
66
Clark, Michelle
Business Administrator
mclark@hopkintonschools.org
746-5186
746-5714
204 Maple St.
Contoocook, NH 03229-3339
67
Ford, Duane
Asst. Supt. for Bus. Admin.
dford@bownet.org
224-4728
224-4111
32 White Rock Hill Rd.
Bow, NH 03304-4219
68
O'Connor, Debbie
Financial Manager
doconnor@lin-wood.org
745-2051
745-2351
78 Main Street
PO Box 846
Lincoln, NH 03251-0846
71
Cross, Lisa
Financial Manager
lcross@sau71.org
863-2420
863-2451
29 School Rd.
Lempster, NH 03605-7706
72
O'Blenes, Kathy
Business Administrator
koblenes@sau72.org
875-7890
875-0391
252 Suncook Valley Rd.
Alton, NH 03809-4629
73
Isabelle, Scott
Assistant Superintendent
sisabelle@sau73.org
527-9215
527-9216
2 Belknap Mountain Road
Gilford, NH 03249-6843
74
Drouin, Vicki
Financial Manager
vdrouin@sau74.org
664-2715
664-2609
77 Ramsdell Lane
Barrington, NH 03825-3937
75
Damren, Allen
Business Administrator
adamren@comcast.net
863-9689
863-9684
300 Route 10 South
Grantham, NH 03753-0287
76
Thurston, Teresa
Business Coordinator
tthurston@lymeschool.org
795-4431
795-9407
Rte. 10
PO Box 117
Lyme, NH 03768-0117
77
Harris, Rose
Business Administrator
rharris@monroeschool77.com
638-2800
638-2031
77 Woodsville Rd.
PO Box 130
Monroe, NH 03771-0130
78
Paulson, Dick
Director of Financial Services
dpaulson@rivendellschool.org
353-2170
353-2189
10 School Drive
Orford, NH 03777-0153
80
Thompson, Debbie
Business Administrator
dthompson@sau80.org
267-9223
267-9225
58 School St.
Belmont, NH 03220-4511
81
Burnell, Karen
Business Administrator
kburnell@sau81.org
886-1235
886-1236
20 Library St.
Hudson, NH 03051-4240
83
Dillon, Susan
Business Administratror
spenny@sau83.org
895-6903
895-6905
Blackrocks Village 5 Hall Rd.
Suite 1
Fremont, NH 03044-3356
84
Mangels, Thomas
Business Administrator
tmangels@littletonschools.org
444-5215
444-3015
102 School St.
Littleton, NH 03561-4818
85
Wessells, Kelly
Business Administrator
kwessells@sunapeeschools.org
763-4627
763-4718
70 Lower Main Street
Sunapee, NH 03782-2909
86
Clairmont, Donna
Business Administrator (PT)
dclairmont@mybes.org
435-1510
435-1511
1 Suncook Valley Road
PO Box 250
Barnstead, NH 03218-0250

SAU
Business Administrator
Phone / FAX
Address
87
Waring, Glen
Business Manager
gwaring@mascenic.org
721-0160
721-0175
16 School Street
Greenville, NH 03048-9999
88
Ball, Timothy
Business Administrator
tball@sau88.net
448-1634
448-0602
20 Seminary Hill
Seminary Hill School
West Lebanon, NH 03784-9999
89
O'Neill, Michael
Business Administrator Part Time
moneill@municipalresources.com
878-2962
878-3439
13 Darling Hill Road
Mason, NH 03048-9999
90
Lunney, Nathan
Business Administrator
nlunney@sau90.org
926-4560
926-5070
Marston School
6 Marston Way
Hampton, NH 03842-9999
92
O'connor, Thomas
Business Administrator
toconnor@hnhsd.org
336-5728
336-5731
49 School Street
PO Box 27
Hinsdale, NH 03451-9999
93
Fortson, Jane
Business Administrator
jfortson@mrsd.org
352-6955
358-6708
600 Old Homestead Highway
Swanzey, NH 03446-9999
95
Steel, Adam
Business Administrator
asteel@windhamsd.org
425-1976
425-1719
19 Haverhill Road
Windham, NH 03087-9999
301
Duford, Heidi
Business Administrator
hduford@pmhschool.com
875-8600
875-8200
242 Suncook Valley Rd.
Alton, NH 03809-1620
New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo