Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
students artwork
Superintendents List
8/27/2015
SAU
Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
1
Minnihan, Brendan
Superintendent of Schools
bminnihan@conval.edu
924-3336
924-6707
106 Hancock Rd.
Peterborough, NH 03458-1197
2
Ormond, Mary Ellen
Superintendent
maryellen.ormond@interlakes.org
279-7947
279-3044
103 Main St.
Ste. 2
Meredith, NH 03253-5857
3
Cascadden, Corinne
Superintendent
ccascadden@sau3.org
752-6500
752-2528
183 Hillside Ave.
Berlin, NH 03570-1899
4
Buckley, Stacy
Superintendent
sbuckley@sau4.org
744-5555
744-6659
20 North Main St.
Bristol, NH 03222-1404
5
Morse, James
Superintendent
jmorse@orcsd.org
868-5100
868-6668
36 Coe Dr.
Durham, NH 03824-2200
6
McGoodwin, Middleton
Superintendent
mmcgoodwin@sau6.org
543-4200
543-4244
165 Broad St.
Claremont, NH 03743-2624
7
Mills, Robert
Superintendent
rmills@sau7.org
237-5571
237-5126
21 Academy St.
Colebrook, NH 03576-1101
8
Forsten, Terri
Superintendent
tforsten@concordnhschools.net
225-0811
226-2187
38 Liberty St.
Concord, NH 03301-2934
9
Richard, Kevin
Superintendent of Schools
krichard@sau9.org
447-8368
447-8497
176A Main St.
Conway, NH 03818-6164
10
Nelson, Laura
Superintendent
lnelson@sau10.org
432-1210
432-1264
18 South Main St.
Derry, NH 03038-2197
11
Arbour, Elaine
Superintendent
e.arbour@dover.k12.nh.us
516-6800
516-6809
McConnell Center, 61 Locust St.
Suite 409
Dover, NH 03820-4132
12
Greenberg, Nathan
Superintendent
ngreenberg@londonderry.org
432-6920
425-1049
268C Mammoth Rd.
Londonderry, NH 03053-3096
13
Goscinski, Louis
Superintendent
lgoscinski@sau13.org
323-5088
323-7454
881A Tamworth Road
Tamworth, NH 03886-9999
14
McKenney, Valerie
Superintendent
vmckenney@sau14.org
679-5402
679-1237
213 Main St.
Epping, NH 03042-2442
15
Littlefield, Charles
Superintendent
plittlefield@sau15.net
622-3731
669-4352
90 Farmer Rd.
Hooksett, NH 03106-2125
16
Morgan, Michael
Superintendent
mmorgan@sau16.org
775-8653
775-8673
30 Linden St.
Exeter, NH 03833-2522
17
Blake, Dr. Brian
Superintendent
bblake@sau17.org
642-3688
642-7885
17 Danville Road
Room 346
Kingston, NH 03848-3249
18
LeGallo, Daniel
Superintendent
dlegallo@sau18.org
934-3108
934-3462
119 Central St.
Franklin, NH 03235-1136

SAU
Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
19
Balke, Brian
Superintendent
bbalke@goffstown.k12.nh.us
497-4818
497-8425
11 School St.
Goffstown, NH 03045-1908
20
Bousquet, Paul
Superintendent
paul.bousquet@sau20.org
466-3632
466-3870
123 Main St.
Gorham, NH 03581-1686
21
Sullivan, Robert
Superintendent
rsullivan@sau21.org
926-8992
926-5157
2 Alumni Dr.
Hampton, NH 03842-2281
23
LaPlante, Donald
Interim Superintendent
dlaplante@sau23.org
787-2113
787-2118
2975 Dartmouth College Hwy.
N. Haverhill, NH 03774-4535
24
Tacconi-Moore, Lorraine
Superintendent
lorraine.tacconimoore@sau24.org
428-3269
428-6545
258 Western Avenue
Henniker, NH 03242-6045
25
McGee, Eric
Superintendent
mcgeec@sau25.net
472-3755
472-2567
103 County Rd.
Bedford, NH 03110-6202
26
Chiafery, Marjorie
Superintendent
marge.chiafery@merrimack.k12.nh.us
424-6200
424-6229
36 McElwain St.
Merrimack, NH 03054-3693
27
O'Neill, James
Interim Superintendent
joneill@litchfieldsd.org
578-3570
578-1267
c/o Campbell High School
1 Highlander Court
Litchfield, NH 03052-8401
28
Lecaroz, Amanda
Superintendent
alecaroz@pelhamsd.org
635-1145
635-1283
59A Marsh Road
Pelham, NH 03076
29
MALAY, ROBERT
Superintendent
rmalay@sau29.org
357-9002
357-9012
193 Maple Avenue
Keene, NH 03431-3392
30
McCormack, Phil
Interim Superintendent
pmccormack@laconiaschools.org
524-5710
528-8442
39 Harvard Street
PO Box 309
Laconia, NH 03247-0309
31
Martin, Michael
Int. Superintendent
martinm@newmarket.k12.nh.us
659-5020
659-5022
186A Main St.
Newmarket, NH 03857-1838
31
Vacant,
Superintendent
659-5020
659-5022
186A Main St.
Newmarket, NH 03857-1838
32
Perotti, Frank
Superintendent
fperotti@plainfieldschool.org
469-3442
469-3985
92 Bonner Rd.
Meriden, NH 03770-5151
33
Small, Ellen
Superintendent
e.small@sau33.com
895-4299
895-0147
43 Harriman Hill Rd.
Raymond, NH 03077-1509
34
Hassett, Robert
Interim Superintendent
rhassett@hdsd.k12.nh.us
464-4466
464-4053
78 School Street
PO Box 2190
Hillsboro, NH 03244-2190
35
Couture, Pierre
Superintendent
p.couture@sau35.org
444-3925
444-6299
260 Cottage Street
Suite C
Littleton, NH 03561-4718
36
Anastasia, Marion
Superintendent
manastasia@sau36.org
837-9363
837-2326
14 King Square.
Whitefield, NH 03598-1098
37
Livingston, Debra
Superintendent
dlivingston@mansd.org
624-6300
624-6337
195 McGregor Street
Suite #201
Manchester, NH 03102-9999

SAU
Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
39
Warburton, Peter
Superintendent
pwarburton@sprise.com
673-2690
672-1786
1 School St.
PO Box 849
Amherst, NH 03031-0849
40
Marquis, Robert
Superintendent
rmarquis@sau40.org
673-2202
673-2237
100 West St.
Milford, NH 03055-4871
41
Corey, Andrew
Superintendent of schools
andrew.corey@sau41.org
324-5999
465-3933
4 Lund Ln.
PO Box 1588
Hollis, NH 03049-1588
42
Conrad, Mark
Superintendent of Schools
conradm@nashua.edu
966-1000
594-4350
141 Ledge St.
PO Box 687
Nashua, NH 03061-0687
43
Gallagher, Cynthia
Interim Superintendent
cgallagher@sau43.org
863-3540
863-5368
247 North Main Street
Newport, NH 03773-1533
44
Gadomski, Robert
Superintendent
rgadomski@nhsau44.org
942-1290
942-1295
Greenbriar Building
23A Mountain Avenue
Northwood, NH 03261-4342
45
Noyes, Susan
Superintendent
snoyes@sau45.org
476-5247
476-8009
25 Blake Road
PO Box 419
Moultonborough, NH 03254-0419
46
MacLean, Mark
Superintendent of Schools
mmaclean@sau46.k12.nh.us
753-6561
753-6023
105 Community Dr.
Penacook, NH 03303-1625
47
Duncan, Reuben
Superintendent
r.duncan@sau47.org
532-8100
532-8165
81 Fitzgerald Drive
Unit 2
Jaffrey, NH 03452-6615
48
Halloran, Mark
Superintendent
mhalloran@pemibaker.org
536-1254
536-3545
47 Old Ward Bridge Rd.
Plymouth, NH 03264-1296
49
Cuddy-Egbert, Kathleen
Superintendent
kcuddy-egbert@sau49.org
569-1658
569-6983
140 Pine Hill Road
PO Box 190
Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896-0190
50
Petralia, Salvatore
Superintendent
spetralia@sau50.org
422-9572
422-9575
48 Post Rd.
Greenland, NH 03840-2313
51
Freeman, John
Superintendent
sau51super@metrocast.net
435-5526
435-5331
23 Oneida Street, Unit 1
Pittsfield, NH 03263-3102
52
McDonough, Edward
Superintendent
emcdonough@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
431-5080
431-6753
1 Junkins Avenue
Suite 402
Portsmouth, NH 03801-9999
53
Sherman, Patty
Co-Superintendent
psherman@sau53.org
485-5188
485-9529
Pembroke Academy
267 Pembroke St.
Pembroke, NH 03275-1343
54
Hopkins, Michael
Int. Superintendent
hopkins.m@rochesterschools.com
332-3678
335-7367
150 Wakefield St.
Ste. 8
Rochester, NH 03867-1348
55
Metzler, Earl
Superintendent
earl.metzler@timberlane.net
382-6119
382-3334
30 Greenough Rd.
Plaistow, NH 03865-2762
56
Mosca, Jeni
Superintendent
jmosca@sau56.org
692-4450
692-9100
51 West High Street
Somersworth, NH 03878-1099
57
Delahanty, Michael
Superintendent
mdelahanty@sau57.org
893-7040
893-7080
38 Geremonty Dr.
Salem, NH 03079-3313

SAU
Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
58
Ladd, Carl
Interim Superintendent
c_ladd@sau58.org
636-1437
636-6102
15 Preble St.
Groveton, NH 03582-1408
59
Davis, Tammy
Superintendent
tdavis@wrsdsau59.org
286-4116
286-7402
433 West Main St.
Tilton, NH 03276-5026
60
Landry, Lorraine
Acting Superintendent
Llandry@sau60.org
826-7756
826-4430
East St.
PO Box 600
Charlestown, NH 03603-0600
61
Welford, H. Steven
Superintendent
swelford@sau61.org
755-2627
755-9334
60 Charles Street
Farmington, NH 03835-1535
62
Andrew, Patrick
Superintendent
pandrew@mascoma.k12.nh.us
632-5563
632-4181
547 US Route 4
PO Box 789
Enfield, NH 03748-0789
63
Tyrie, Christine
Superintendent
c.tyrie@sau63.org
654-8088
654-6691
One Chalet Drive, Suite 105
PO Box 1149
Wilton, NH 03086-1149
64
Tursi, Michael
Superintendent
michael.tursi@sau64.org
652-0262
652-0250
18 Commerce Way
Unit #1
Milton, NH 03851-9999
65
Feneberg, Winfried
Superintendent
wfeneberg@kearsarge.org
526-2051
526-2145
114 Cougar Court
New London, NH 03257-4554
66
Chamberlin, Steven
Superintendent
schamberlin@hopkintonschools.org
746-5186
746-5714
204 Maple St.
Contoocook, NH 03229-3339
67
Cascadden, Dr. Dean S.T.
Superintendent
dcascadden@bownet.org
224-4728
224-4111
32 White Rock Hill Rd.
Bow, NH 03304-4219
68
McGann, Judith
Interim Superintendent
jmcgann@lin-wood.org
745-2051
745-2351
78 Main Street
PO Box 846
Lincoln, NH 03251-0846
70
Bass, Franklyn
Superintendent
frank.bass@hanovernorwichschools.org
643-6050
643-3073
41 Lebanon St.
Suite 2
Hanover, NH 03755-1222
71
Munson, Michele
Superintendent
mmunson@sau71.org
863-2420
863-2451
29 School Rd.
Lempster, NH 03605-7706
72
Ward, Maureen
Superintendent
mward@sau72.org
875-7890
875-0391
252 Suncook Valley Rd.
Alton, NH 03809-4629
73
Hemingway, Jr., Kent
Superintendent
khemingway@sau73.org
527-9215
527-9216
2 Belknap Mountain Road
Gilford, NH 03249-6843
74
Kushner, Gail
Superintendent
gkushner@sau74.org
664-2715
664-2609
77 Ramsdell Lane
Barrington, NH 03825-3937
75
Guillette, Jacqueline
Superintendent
jguillette@sau75.org
863-9689
863-9684
300 Route 10 South
Grantham, NH 03753-0287
76
Harris, Michael
Superintendent
mharris@lymeschool.org
795-4431
795-9407
Rte. 10
PO Box 117
Lyme, NH 03768-0117
77
Richards, Dr. Jean
District Administrator
jrichards@monroeschool77.com
638-2800
638-2031
77 Woodsville Rd.
PO Box 130
Monroe, NH 03771-0130

SAU
Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
78
Needham, Brenda
Superintendent
bneedham@rivendellschool.org
353-2170
353-2189
10 School Drive
Orford, NH 03777-0153
79
Fauci, John
Superintendent
jfauci@gilmanton.K12.nh.us
267-9097
267-9498
9 Currier Hill Road
PO Box 309
Gilmanton, NH 03237-0309
80
Dreyer, Maria
Interim Superintendent
mdreyer@sau80.org
267-9223
267-9225
58 School St.
Belmont, NH 03220-4511
81
Lane, Bryan
Superintendent
blane@sau81.org
886-1235
886-1236
20 Library St.
Hudson, NH 03051-4240
82
Lockwood, Darrell
Superintendent (Part time)
dlockwood@chesteracademy.org
887-3621
887-7586
22 Murphy Drive
Chester Academy
Chester, NH 03036-8108
83
Cox-Buteau, Betsey
Superintendent of Schools
bcoxbuteau@sau83.org
895-6903
895-6905
Blackrocks Village 5 Hall Rd.
Suite 1
Fremont, NH 03044-3356
84
Bickford, David
Superintendent
dbickford@littletonschools.org
444-5215
444-3015
102 School St.
Littleton, NH 03561-4818
85
Holden, Russell
Superintendent
rholden@sunapeeschools.org
763-4627
763-4718
70 Lower Main Street
Sunapee, NH 03782-2909
86
Fauci, John
Interim Superintendent
jfauci@mybes.org
435-1510
435-1511
1 Suncook Valley Road
PO Box 250
Barnstead, NH 03218-0250
87
Petruno-Goguen, Ruthann
Superintendent
rgoguen@mascenic.org
721-0160
721-0175
16 School Street
Greenville, NH 03048-9999
88
Roberts, Joanne
Superintendent
jroberts@sau88.net
448-1634
448-0602
20 Seminary Hill
Seminary Hill School
West Lebanon, NH 03784-9999
89
McCormick, James
Superintendent
jmccormick@sau89.org
878-2962
878-3439
13 Darling Hill Road
Mason, NH 03048-9999
90
Murphy, Kathleen
Superintendent
kmurphy@sau90.org
926-4560
926-5070
Marston School
6 Marston Way
Hampton, NH 03842-9999
91
Dassau, Kenneth
Superintendent
krdassau@gmail.com
209-3315
1 Village Road
Surry, NH 03431-9999
92
Bassett-Szulborski, Patricia
Interim Superintendent
pbassett@hnhsd.org
336-5728
336-5731
49 School Street
PO Box 27
Hinsdale, NH 03451-9999
93
Pfeifer, Dr. Keith
Interim Superintendent
kpfeifer@mrsd.org
352-6955
358-6708
600 Old Homestead Highway
Swanzey, NH 03446-9999
94
Vacant,
Superintendent
239-8061
239-7593
85A Parker Street
PO Box 46
Winchester, NH 03470-9999
94
Lewis, James
Interim Superintendent
jlewis@wnhsd.org
239-8061
239-7593
85A Parker Street
PO Box 46
Winchester, NH 03470-9999
95
McCoy, Tina
Interim Superintendent
tmccoy@windhamsd.org
425-1976
425-1719
19 Haverhill Road
Windham, NH 03087-9999

SAU
Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
96
Dassau, Kenneth
Superintendent
krdassau@gmail.com
209-3315
452 Centre Street
PO Box 111
Sullivan, NH 03445-9999
301
Cullison, Robert
Superintendent
rcullison@pmhschool.com
875-8600
875-8200
242 Suncook Valley Rd.
Alton, NH 03809-1620
New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo