Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
students artwork
i4see Contacts
7/30/2015 12:01:51 AM
Sau ID
SAU Name
Contact
Admin Phone
Admin Email
1
Contoocook Valley SAU Office
CarolJ Arnold
603-924-3336
carnold@conval.edu
2
Inter-Lakes Cooperative SAU Office
Mary Ellen Ormond
603-279-7947
maryellen.ormond@interlakes.org
3
Berlin SAU Office
Bryan Lamirande
603-752-6500
blamirande@sau3.org
4
Newfound Area SAU Office
DanicaA Spain
603-744-5555
dspain@sau4.org
5
Oyster River SAU Office
Sue Johnson
603-868-5100
suej@orcsd.org
6
Claremont SAU Office
April Woodman
603-543-4204
awoodman@sau6.k12.nh.us
7
Colebrook SAU Office
Cheryl Covill
603-237-5571
ccovill@sau7.org
8
Concord SAU Office
Rocky Stone
603-225-0811
rston@concordnhschools.net
9
Conway SAU Office
Dale Anderson
603-447-8368
d_anderson@sau9.org
10
Derry Cooperative SAU Office
Raymond Larose
603-432-1224
rlarose@sau10.org
11
Dover SAU Office
RobinA LaFleur
603-516-6804
r.lafleur@dover.k12.nh.us
12
Londonderry SAU Office
Thomas Cranmer
603-432-6920
tcranmer@londonderry.org
13
Tamworth SAU Office
Carol Pike
603-323-5088
cpike@sau13.org
14
Epping SAU Office
Paula VanGundy
603-679-8003
pvangundy@sau14.org
15
Hooksett SAU Office
Karen Milo
603-622-3731
kmilo@sau15.net
16
Exeter SAU Office
BarbaraR Graff
603-775-8618
bgraff@sau16.org
17
Sanborn Regional SAU Office
Donna LeBlanc
603-642-3688
dleblanc@sau17.org
18
Franklin SAU Office
Marcia Rollins
603-934-3108
mrollins@sau18.org
19
Goffstown SAU Office
Betsy Myrdek
603-660-5325
bmyrdek@goffstown.k12.nh.us
20
Gorham SAU Office
Maria Delisle
603-466-3632
mdelisle@sau20.org
21
Winnacunnet SAU Office
KellyJ Parker
603-926-8992
kparker@sau21.org
23
Haverhill Cooperative SAU Office
CarolA Smith
603-787-2113
csmith@sau23.org
24
Henniker SAU Office
GregoryJ Reinert
603-428-3269
greg.reinert@sau24.org
25
Bedford SAU Office
SharonL Goodwin
603-472-3755
goodwins@sau25.net
26
Merrimack SAU Office
Lioudmila Balanovich
603-424-6200
luda.balanovich@merrimack.k12.nh.us
27
Litchfield SAU Office
Barbara Bielawski
603-578-3570
bbielawski@litchfieldsd.org
Page 1 of 1
Version: 07/02/2012

Sau ID
SAU Name
Contact
Admin Phone
Admin Email
28
Pelham SAU Office
Treacy Weiner
603-635-2116
tweiner@pelhamsd.org
29
Keene SAU Office
Thomas Warner, I I I
603-209-2939
twarner@sau29.org
30
Laconia SAU Office
Kaitlyn Salome
603-524-5710
kwhite@laconia.k12.nh.us
31
Newmarket SAU Office
Penny Botterman
603-659-5020
Bottermanp@newmarket.k12.nh.us
32
Plainfield SAU Office
FrankS Perotti
603-469-3442
fperotti@plainfieldschool.org
33
Raymond SAU Office
Jennifer Gillespie
603-895-4299
j.gillespie@sau33.com
34
Hillsboro-Deering SAU Office
Carol Fogarty
603-464-4466
cfogarty@hdsd.k12.nh.us
35
SAU #35 Office
BenjaminC Jellison
603-838-6672
bjellison@lisbon.k12.nh.us
36
White Mountains Regional SAU Office
Katherine Dubois
603-837-9363
kdubois@sau36.org
37
Manchester SAU Office
Paula Greenspan
603-624-6300 x157
pgreenspan@mansd.org
39
Amherst SAU Office
Rhonda Pisani
603-673-9940
rpisani@sprise.com
40
Milford SAU Office
Janice French
603-673-2202
jfrench@sau40.com
41
Hollis-Brookline SAU Office
Richard Raymond
603-324-5999
richard.raymond@sau41.org
42
Nashua SAU Office
Kathleen Berry
603-966-1027
berryk@nashua.edu
43
Newport SAU Office
Sally Hooper
603-863-3540
shooper@sau43.org
44
Northwood SAU Office
Nancy Goedker
603-942-1290
ngoedker@nhsau44.org
45
Moultonborough SAU Office
Laura Maroon
603-476-5408
lmaroon@sau45.org
46
Merrimack Valley SAU Office
Louise Dupre
603-753-6561
ldupre@mvsdpride.org
47
Jaffrey-Rindge SAU Office
Adele Remillard
603-532-8100
a.remillard@sau47.org
48
Plymouth SAU Office
Daniel Rossner
603-536-1254
drossner@sau48.org
49
Governor Wentworth Regional SAU Office
Sandy Libby
603-569-1658
slibby@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
50
Greenland SAU Office
Diane Peterson
603-422-9572
dpeterson@sau50.org
51
Pittsfield SAU Office
MelissaL Brown
603-435-6701
mbrown@pittsfieldnhschools.org
52
Portsmouth SAU Office
Carol Plante
603-427-2317
cplante@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
53
Pembroke SAU Office
Kathy Sutphen
603-485-5187
ksutphen@sau53.org
54
Rochester SAU Office
Robin Despins
603-332-3678
despins.r@rochesterschools.com
55
Timberlane Regional SAU Office
John Holland
603-382-6119
john.holland@timberlane.net
56
Somersworth SAU Office
KerryM Canard
603-692-4450
kcanard@sau56.org
57
Salem SAU Office
Lisa Finocchiaro
603-893-7040
lfinocchiaro@sau57.org
Page 2 of 2
Version: 07/02/2012

Sau ID
SAU Name
Contact
Admin Phone
Admin Email
58
Northumberland SAU Office
Carrie Irving
603-636-1437
c_irving@sau58.k12.nh.us
59
Winnisquam Regional SAU Office
Adele Chertoff
603-286-4116
achertoff@wrsdsau59.org
60
Fall Mountain Regional SAU Office
Misty Bushee
603-826-7756
mbushee@sau60.org
61
Farmington SAU Office
Stacy Bailey
603-755-3094
sbailey@sau61.org
62
Mascoma Valley SAU Office
DavidF Allen
603-340-2928
dallen@mascoma.k12.nh.us
63
Wilton SAU Office
Kristina Fowler
603-654-8088
k.fowler@sau63.org
64
Wakefield SAU Office
Kathie Vigue
603-652-0263
Kathie.Vigue@sau64.org
65
Kearsarge Regional SAU Office
Jackie Kelly
603-927-2150
jkelly@kearsarge.org
66
Hopkinton SAU Office
Karen Pond
603-746-3473
kpond@hopkintonschools.org
67
Bow SAU Office
Roy Bailey, Jr.
603-224-4728
rbailey@bownet.org
68
Lincoln-Woodstock SAU Office
Joanne Osgood
603-745-2051
josgood@lin-wood.org
70
Hanover SAU Office
Carol Edwards
603-643-6050 2006
carol.edwards@sau70.org
71
Goshen-Lempster SAU Office
Lisa Cross
603-863-2420
lcross@sau71.org
72
Alton SAU Office
Kristine Simone
603-875-7890
ksimone@sau72.org
73
Gilford SAU Office
Brenda McGee
603-524-7146
bmcgee@sau73.org
74
Barrington SAU Office
PatriciaA Beach
603-664-2715
pbeach@sau74.org
75
Grantham SAU Office
Nora Tilton
603-863-1681
ntilton@gvshawks.org
76
Lyme SAU Office
Nancy Wilson
603-795-4431
nwilson@lymeschool.org
77
Monroe SAU Office
Sandy Lang
603-638-2800
slang@monroeschool77.com
79
Gilmanton SAU Office
John Fauci
603-267-9097
jfauci@gilmanton.k12.nh.us
80
Shaker Regional SAU Office
LaurieA Cowan
603-267-9223
lcowan@sau80.org
81
Hudson SAU Office
Gail Porter
603-886-1235
gporter@sau81.org
82
Chester SAU Office
Cassandra Jewett
603-887-3621
CassandraJ@chesteracademy.org
83
Fremont SAU Office
Valerie Garrett
603-895-6903
vgarrett@sau83.org
84
Littleton SAU Office
Kathy Thompson
603-444-5215
kthompson@littletonschools.org
85
Sunapee SAU Office
Laura Henault
603-763-4627
lhenault@sunapeeschools.org
86
Barnstead SAU Office
Pamela Frizzell
603-269-5161
pfrizzell@barnstead.k12.nh.us
87
Mascenic Regional SAU Office
Joanne Perkio
603-721-0168
jperkio@mascenic.org
88
Lebanon SAU Office
PeterB Merritt
603-448-1634
pmerritt@sau88.net
Page 3 of 3
Version: 07/02/2012

Sau ID
SAU Name
Contact
Admin Phone
Admin Email
89
Mason SAU Office
James McCormick
603-878-2962
jmccormick@sau89.org
90
Hampton SAU Office
Pamela Panarelli
603-926-2000
ppanarelli@sau90.org
91
Surry SAU Office
Kenneth Dassau
603-239-8061
krdassau@gmail.com
92
Hinsdale SAU Office
Deborah Child Trabucco
603-336-5984
dtrabucco@hnhsd.org
93
Monadnock Regional SAU Office
Neal Richardson
603-352-6955
nrichardson@mrsd.org
94
Winchester SAU Office
Marie Braley
603-239-8061
mbraley@wnhsd.org
95
Windham SAU Office
AndreaJ Stern
603-425-1976
astern@windhamsd.org
96
Sullivan SAU Office
Kenneth Dassau
603-209-3315
krdassau@gmail.com
97
Hale's Location c/o Carroll Cty
KathleenM Vizard
603-356-5535
halestaxcollector@myfairpoint.net
98
Coos County
Kara Sweatt
603-246-3321
kara.sweatt@cooscountynh.us
201
Coe-Brown Northwood Academy
Cheri Wolf
603-942-5531
cwolf@coebrown.org
202
Pinkerton Academy
Patrick OReilly
603-437-5200
poreilly@pinkertonacademy.org
301
Prospect Mountain JMA
Linda Roy
603-875-3800
lroy@pmhschool.com
401
Academy for Science and Design Charter (H)
KimberleyJ Harmon
603-595-4705
kym.harmon@asdnh.org
401
Cocheco Arts and Technology Charter Academy
Jessica Williams
603-742-0700
jwilliams@cochecoarts.org
401
CSI Charter School
Gayle Sweeney
603-753-0199
gsweeney@csicharterschool.org
401
Gate City Charter School for the Arts
KarinM Cevasco
603-943-5273
cevascok@gccs-nh.org
401
Granite State Arts Academy Charter School
MarkD Bograd
603-912-4944
m.bograd@gsaanh.com
401
Great Bay eLearning Charter School (H)
Sheryl Sullivan
603-775-8529
ssullivan@gbecs.org
401
Ledyard Charter School
JohnF Higgins
603-727-4772
jhiggins.lcs@gmail.com
401
Making Community Connections Charter School (H)
KimL Carter
603-554-7511
kimelcee@gmail.com
401
Making Community Connections Charter School (M)
KimL Carter
603-554-7511
kimelcee@gmail.com
401
Mill Falls Charter School
MerylR Levin
603-232-5176
mlevin@igc.org
401
Mountain Village Charter School
Matthew Thornton
603-536-3900
matt@MountainVillageCharterSchool.org
401
Next Charter School
Nancy Hoffman
603-437-6398
nhoffman@sau10.org
401
North Country Charter Academy (H)
LynneM Grigelevich
603-444-1535
lgrigelevich@nccharteracademy.org
401
PACE Career Academy Charter School
Martin Castle
603-210-1882
mcastle@pacecareeracademy.org
401
Polaris Charter School
Jennifer Murdock - Smith
603-231-3552
j.murdocksmith@polarischarterschool.org
401
Robert Frost Charter School
Jennifer Karnopp
603-356-6332
jenniferk@robertfrostcharterschool.org
Page 4 of 4
Version: 07/02/2012

Sau ID
SAU Name
Contact
Admin Phone
Admin Email
401
Seacoast Charter School
Kylee Smith
603-642-8400
Kylee@seacoastcharterschool.org
401
Strong Foundations Charter School
Beth McClure
603-225-2715
bmcclure@sfnh.org
401
Surry Village Charter School
Matora Fiorey
603-357-9700
info@surryvillagecharterschool.org
401
TEAMS Charter School
George Rogers
603-753-4022
george.rogers@teamsnh.org
401
The Birches Academy of Academics - Art A Public Charter Sch
Dael Angelico-Hart
603-458-6399
dangelico@birchesacademy.org
401
The Founders Academy Charter School (H)
KimberlyA Lavallee
603-782-4377
lavalleekim@aol.com
401
Virtual Learning Academy (H)
Sabina Silva
603-778-2500
ssilva@vlacs.org
Page 5 of 5
Version: 07/02/2012
New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo