Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Welcome to the new and improved New Hampshire Department of Education School District Profiles. This site was developed in response to the federal No Child Left Behind legislation and to New Hampshire State Law RSA 193-E:3 as a way to provide information about NH schools and communities.

Hillsborough Windsor Antrim Deering Weare Goffstown New Boston Francestown Mont Vernon Lyndeborough Manchester Bedford Amherst Litchfield Merrimack Pelham Hudson Hollis Nashua Brookline Mason Milford Wilton New Ipswich Temple Greenville Sharon Peterborough Hancock Bennington Greenfield Back To School
Hover over map to view town names.

Search Results for Hillsborough County
Return to State


New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo