Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
students artwork
Assistant Superintendents List
7/3/2022
SAU
Assistant Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
1
Allwarden, Ann
Assistant Superintendent
aforrest@conval.edu
924-3336
924-6707
106 Hancock Rd.
Peterborough, NH 03458-1197
5
Filippone, Suzanne
Assistant Superintendent
sfilippone@orcsd.org
868-5100
868-6668
36 Coe Dr.
Durham, NH 03824-2200
9
Wilson, Kathryn
Assistant Superintendent
k_wilson@sau9.org
447-8368
447-8497
176A Main St.
Conway, NH 03818-6164
10
Garofalo, Austin
Assistant Superintendent
agarofalo@sau10.org
432-1210
432-1264
18 South Main St.
Derry, NH 03038-2197
11
Boston, Christine
Assistant Superintendent
c.boston@dover.k12.nh.us
516-6800
516-6809
McConnell Center, 61 Locust St.
Suite 409
Dover, NH 03820-4132
11
Glynn, Paula
Assistant Superintendent
p.glynn@dover.k12.nh.us
516-6800
516-6809
McConnell Center, 61 Locust St.
Suite 409
Dover, NH 03820-4132
12
Black, Daniel
Assistant Superintendent
dblack@londonderry.org
432-6920
425-1049
6A Kitty Hawk Landing
Suite 101
Londonderry, NH 03053-3096
16
Andriski, Christopher
Assistant Superintendent
candriski@sau16.org
775-8653
775-8673
30 Linden St.
Exeter, NH 03833-2522
16
Asbell, Esther
Associate Superintendent
easbell@sau16.org
775-8653
775-8673
30 Linden St.
Exeter, NH 03833-2522
17
Haynes, Patricia
Assistant Superintendent
phaynes@sau17.net
642-3688
642-7885
51 Church Sreet
PO Box 429
Kingston, NH 03848-3249
19
Barry, MaryClaire
Assistant Superintendent
maryclaire.barry@sau19.org
497-4818
497-8425
11 School St.
Goffstown, NH 03045-1908
19
Barry, MaryClaire
Assistant Superintendent
maryclaire.barry@sau19.org
497-4818
497-8425
11 School St.
Goffstown, NH 03045-1908
21
Hobbs, David
Assistant Superintendent
dhobbs@sau21.org
926-8992
926-5157
2 Alumni Dr.
Hampton, NH 03842-2281

SAU
Assistant Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
21
Arakelian, Caroline
Assistant Superintendent for Student Services
carakelian@sau21.org
926-8992
926-5157
2 Alumni Dr.
Hampton, NH 03842-2281
24
Kolehmainen, Natasha
Assistant Superintendent
natasha.kolehmainen@sau24.org
428-3269
428-6545
258 Western Avenue
Henniker, NH 03242-6045
25
Laliberte, Thomas
Assistant Superintendent
lalibertet@sau25.net
472-3755
472-2567
103 County Rd.
Bedford, NH 03110-6202
26
Yarlott, Kimberly
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum
kimberly.yarlott@sau26.org
424-6200
424-6229
36 McElwain St.
Merrimack, NH 03054-3693
28
Marandos, Sarah
Assistant Superintendent
smarandos@pelhamsd.org
635-1145
635-1283
59A Marsh Road
Pelham, NH 03076
29
Campbell, Brian
Assistant Superintendent
bcampbell@sau29.org
357-9002
357-9012
193 Maple Avenue
Keene, NH 03431-3392
29
Frazier, Dorothy
Assistant Superintendent
dfrazier@sau29.org
357-9002
357-9012
193 Maple Avenue
Keene, NH 03431-3392
30
Hinds, Amy
Assistant Superintendent
ahinds@laconiaschools.org
524-5710
528-8442
39 Harvard Street
PO Box 309
Laconia, NH 03247-0309
37
Allen, Amy
Assistant Superintendent
amyallen@mansd.org
624-6300
624-6337
20 Hecker Street
Manchester, NH 03102-9999
39
Landwehrle, Christine
Assistant Superintendent
clandwehrle@sprise.com
673-2690
672-1786
1 School St.
PO Box 849
Amherst, NH 03031-0849
40
Magoon, Donna
Interim Assistant Superintendent
donna.magoon@milfordk12.org
673-2202
673-2237
100 West St.
Milford, NH 03055-4871
41
Bergskaug, Gina
Assistant Superintendent
gina.bergskaug@sau41.org
324-5999
465-3933
4 Lund Ln.
Hollis, NH 03049-1588
41
DiGennaro, Lauren
Director of Student Services
lauren.digennaro@sau41.org
324-5999
465-3933
4 Lund Ln.
Hollis, NH 03049-1588
42
Parker, Anthony
Assistant Superintendent for Secondary
parkera@nashua.edu
966-1000
594-4350
141 Ledge St.
Nashua, NH 03061-0687

SAU
Assistant Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
42
Sarfde, Kimberly
Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education
sarfdek@nashua.edu
966-1000
594-4350
141 Ledge St.
Nashua, NH 03061-0687
46
Wormald, Randy
Assistant Superintendent
rwormald@mvsdpride.org
753-6561
753-6023
105 Community Dr.
Penacook, NH 03303-1625
48
Andrews, Dana
Assistant Superintendent
dandrews@pemibaker.org
536-1254
536-3545
47 Old Ward Bridge Rd.
Plymouth, NH 03264-1296
48
Martin, Pamela
Assistant Superintendent
pmartin@pemibaker.org
536-1254
536-3545
47 Old Ward Bridge Rd.
Plymouth, NH 03264-1296
49
Cummings, Heather
Assistant Superintendent
hcummings@sau49.org
569-1658
569-6983
140 Pine Hill Road
PO Box 190
Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896-0190
50
Killen, Kelli
Assistant Superintendent
kkillen@sau50.org
422-9572
422-9575
48 Post Rd.
Greenland, NH 03840-2313
52
Haynes, Patricia
Assistant Superintendent
phaynes@sau52.org
431-5080
431-6753
1 Junkins Avenue
Suite 402
Portsmouth, NH 03801-9999
53
Guercia, Karen
Assistant Superintendent
kguercia@sau53.org
485-5187
485-9529
Pembroke Academy
267 Pembroke St.
Pembroke, NH 03275-1343
54
MacDonald, Saundra
Assistant Superintendent
macdonald.s@rochesterschools.com
332-3678
335-7367
150 Wakefield St.
Ste. 8
Rochester, NH 03867-1348
57
Collyer, Tracy
Assistant Superintendent
tracy.collyer@sau57.org
893-7040
893-7080
38 Geremonty Dr.
Salem, NH 03079-3313
57
Payne, Deborah
Assistant Superintendent
dpayne@sau57.org
893-7040
893-7080
38 Geremonty Dr.
Salem, NH 03079-3313
65
Bessette, Michael
Assistant Superintendent
mbessette@kearsarge.org
526-2051
526-2145
114 Cougar Court
New London, NH 03257-4554
69
Cummings, Heather
Assistant Superintendent
hcummings@sau49.org
569-1658
569-6983
C/O Governor Wentworth Regional School District
P O Box 190
Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896
70
Steiner, Robin
Assistant Superintendent
rsteiner@sau.7.org
643-6050
643-3073
41 Lebanon St.
Suite 2
Hanover, NH 03755-1222

SAU
Assistant Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
81
Organek, Kimberly
Assistant Superintendent
korganek@sau81.org
886-1235
886-1236
20 Library St.
Hudson, NH 03051-4240
81
Organek, Kimberly
Assistant Superintendent
korganek@sau81.org
886-1235
886-1236
20 Library St.
Hudson, NH 03051-4240
89
DeLorme, Heidi
Office Administrator
hdelorme@sau89.org
878-2962
878-3439
13 Darling Hill Road
Mason, NH 03048-9999
95
McKenna, Shannan
Assistant Superintendent
smckenna@windhamsd.org
845-1550
845-1551
19 Haverhill Road
Windham, NH 03087-9999
101
Kebler, Anne
Assistant Superintendent
anne.kebler@sau101.org
871-8502
871-8608
76 Taylor Way
Sanbornville, NH 03872
1005
Zolkos, Lisa
Assistant Superintendent
lzolkos@rcbm.org
669-3100
669-0377
153 Ash Street
Manchester, NH 03104
New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo