Assistant Superintendents List
7/23/2024
SAU
Assistant Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
1
Forrest, Ann
Assistant Superintendent
aforrest@conval.edu
924-3336
924-6707
106 Hancock Rd.
Peterborough, NH 03458-1197
5
Filippone, Suzanne
Assistant Superintendent
sfilippone@orcsd.org
868-5100
868-6668
36 Coe Dr.
Durham, NH 03824-2200
6
Koski, Michael
Assistant Superintendent
mkoski@sau6.org
543-4200
543-4244
165 Broad St.
Claremont, NH 03743-2624
8
Yarlott, Kimberly
Assistant Superintendent
kyarlott@sau8.org
225-0811
226-2187
38 Liberty St.
Concord, NH 03301-2934
8
Fabrizio, John
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
jfabrizio@sau8.org
225-0811
226-2187
38 Liberty St.
Concord, NH 03301-2934
10
Crawford, Joseph
Assistant Superintendent
jcrawford@sau10.org
432-1210
432-1264
18 South Main St.
Derry, NH 03038-2197
11
Boston, Christine
Assistant Superintendent
c.boston@dover.k12.nh.us
516-6800
516-6809
McConnell Center, 61 Locust St.
Suite 409
Dover, NH 03820-4132
12
Parent, Jason
Assistant Superintendent
Jparent@londonderry.org
432-6920
425-1049
6A Kitty Hawk Landing
Suite 101
Londonderry, NH 03053-3096
16
Andriski, Christopher
Assistant Superintendent
candriski@sau16.org
775-8653
775-8673
30 Linden St.
Exeter, NH 03833-2522
19
Kohler, Wendy
Assistant Superintendent
wendy.kohler@sau19.org
497-4818
497-8425
11 School St.
Goffstown, NH 03045-1908
21
Ferreira, Matthew
Assistant Superintendent
mferreira@sau21.org
926-8992
926-5157
2 Alumni Dr.
Hampton, NH 03842-2281
21
Toomey, Mary
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
mtoomey@sau21.org
926-8992
926-5157
2 Alumni Dr.
Hampton, NH 03842-2281
21
Hobbs, David
Assistant Superintendent
dhobbs@sau21.org
926-8992
926-5157
2 Alumni Dr.
Hampton, NH 03842-2281

SAU
Assistant Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
24
Kolehmainen, Natasha
Assistant Superintendent
natasha.kolehmainen@sau24.org
428-3269
428-6545
258 Western Avenue
Henniker, NH 03242-6045
25
Laliberte, Thomas
Assistant Superintendent
lalibertet@sau25.net
472-3755
472-2567
103 County Rd.
Bedford, NH 03110-6202
26
Smith Doyle, Amanda
Assistant Superintendent
Amanda.doyle@sau26.org
424-6200
424-6229
36 McElwain St.
Merrimack, NH 03054-3693
28
Marandos, Sarah
Assistant Superintendent
smarandos@pelhamsd.org
635-1145
635-1283
59A Marsh Road
Pelham, NH 03076
29
Campbell, Brian
Assistant Superintendent
bcampbell@sau29.org
357-9002
357-9012
193 Maple Avenue
Keene, NH 03431-3392
29
White, Benjamin
Assistant Superintendent
bwhite@sau29.org
357-9002
357-9012
193 Maple Avenue
Keene, NH 03431-3392
30
Hinds, Amy
Assistant Superintendent
ahinds@laconiaschools.org
524-5710
528-8442
PO Box 309
Laconia, NH 03247-0309
36
Scott, Robert
Assistant Superintendent
rscott@sau36.org
837-9363
837-2326
135 Regional Road
Whitefield, NH 03598-1098
39
Chamberlin, Steven
Assistant Superintendent
schamberlin@sau39.org
673-2690
672-1786
PO BOX 849
AMHERST, NH 03031-0849
40
Motika, Christopher
Assistant Superintendent
christopher.motika@milfordk12.org
673-2202
673-2237
100 West St.
Milford, NH 03055-4871
41
Bergskaug, Gina
Assistant Superintendent
gina.bergskaug@sau41.org
324-5999
465-3933
4 Lund Ln.
Hollis, NH 03049-1588
42
Poska, Matthew
Assistant Superintendent for Secondary
poskam@nashua.edu
966-1000
594-4350
141 Ledge St.
Nashua, NH 03061-0687
42
Sarfde, Kimberly
Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education
sarfdek@nashua.edu
966-1000
594-4350
141 Ledge St.
Nashua, NH 03061-0687
46
Inman Masterson, Catherine
Assistant Superintendent
cmasterson@mvsdpride.org
753-6561
753-6023
105 Community Dr.
Penacook, NH 03303-1625

SAU
Assistant Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
48
Martin, Pamela
Assistant Superintendent
pmartin@pemibaker.org
536-1254
536-3545
47 Old Ward Bridge Rd.
Plymouth, NH 03264-1296
48
Andrews, Dana
Assistant Superintendent
dandrews@pemibaker.org
536-1254
536-3545
47 Old Ward Bridge Rd.
Plymouth, NH 03264-1296
49
Cummings, Heather
Assistant Superintendent
hcummings@sau49.org
569-1658
569-6983
PO Box 190
Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896-0190
50
Hobbs, David
Assistant Superintendent
dhobbs@sau21.org
422-9572
422-9575
48 Post Rd.
Greenland, NH 03840-2313
52
Haynes, Patricia
Assistant Superintendent
phaynes@sau52.org
431-5080
431-6753
1 Junkins Avenue
Suite 402
Portsmouth, NH 03801-9999
53
Bickford, Jessica
Assistant Superintendent
jbickford@sau53.org
485-5187
485-9529
Pembroke Academy
267 Pembroke St.
Pembroke, NH 03275-1343
56
Crosby, Kathleen
Assistant Superintendent
kcrosby@sau56.org
692-4450
692-9100
51 West High Street
Somersworth, NH 03878-1099
57
Markley, Angela
Assistant Superintendent
angela.markley@sau57.org
893-7040
893-7080
38 Geremonty Dr.
Salem, NH 03079-3313
57
Payne, Deborah
Assistant Superintendent
dpayne@sau57.org
893-7040
893-7080
38 Geremonty Dr.
Salem, NH 03079-3313
65
Bessette, Michael
Assistant Superintendent
mbessette@kearsarge.org
526-2051
526-2145
114 Cougar Court
New London, NH 03257-4554
69
Cummings, Heather
Assistant Superintendent
hcummings@sau49.org
569-1658
569-6983
C/O Governor Wentworth Regional School District
P O Box 190
Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896-0190
70
Steiner, Robin
Assistant Superintendent
robinsteiner@sau70.org
643-6050
643-3073
41 Lebanon St.
Suite 2
Hanover, NH 03755-1222
72
Jozokos, Matthew
Assistant Superintendent
mjozokos@pmsau.org
875-7890
875-0391
252 Suncook Valley Rd.
Alton, NH 03809-4629
81
Organek, Kimberly
Assistant Superintendent
korganek@sau81.org
886-1235
886-1236
20 Library St.
Hudson, NH 03051-4240

SAU
Assistant Superintendent
Phone / FAX
Address
81
Organek, Kimberly
Assistant Superintendent
korganek@sau81.org
886-1235
886-1236
20 Library St.
Hudson, NH 03051-4240
86
Jozokos, Matthew
Assistant Superintendent
mjozokos@pmsau.org
875-7890
875-0391
252 Suncook Valley Road
Alton, NH 03809
87
Gray, Melissa
Assistant Superintendent
mgray@mascenic.org
721-0160
721-0175
16 School Street
Greenville, NH 03048-9999
95
Milligan, Nancy
Assistant Superintendent
nmilligan@windhamsd.org
845-1550
845-1551
19 Haverhill Road
Windham, NH 03087-9999
104
Crosby, Kathleen
Assistant Superintendent
kcrosby@sau56.org
692-4450
692-9100
51 West High Street
SOMERSWORTH, NH 03878-1099
106
Allaire, Sandra
Assistant Superintendent
sallaire@comcast.net
382-6119
382-3334
30 Greenough Rd.
Plaistow, NH 03865-2762
301
Jozokos, Matthew
Assistant Superintendent
mjozokos@pmsau.org
875-8600
875-8200
242 Suncook Valley Rd.
Alton, NH 03809-1620
1005
Zolkos, Lisa
Assistant Superintendent
lzolkos@rcbm.org
669-3100
669-0377
153 Ash Street
Manchester, NH 03104