Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

New Hampshire Public School District
Claremont
District #101

SCHOOL ADDRESS / PHONE ADMINISTRATION GRADE SPAN/
SCHOOL TYPE
Bluff School (#20145)
1 Summit Rd.
Claremont, NH 03743-2467
https://bes.sau6.org/

Sullivan County
Christine Baker
Interim Principal
cbaker@sau6.org

Tel: 603-543-4273
Fax: 603-543-4218
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Claremont Middle School (#20115)
107 South St.
Claremont, NH 03743-3186
https://cms.sau6.org/

Sullivan County
Frank Romeo
Admin Principal
fromeo@sau6.org

Tel: 603-543-4250
Fax: 603-543-4289
Grade Span:
6-8

School Type:
Public School

Claremont Preschool Center (#29184)
111 South Street
Claremont, NH 03743-3186
https://ecec.sau6.org/

Sullivan County
Paige Jarvis
Principal
pjarvis@sau6.org

Tel: 603-543-4220
Fax: 603-542-2805
Grade Span:
P

School Type:
Public School

Opened: 7/1/2016
Disnard Elementary School (#20165)
160 Hanover St.
Claremont, NH 03743-2314
https://des.sau6.org/

Sullivan County
Melissa Lewis
Admin Principal
mlewis@sau6.org

Tel: 603-543-4260
Fax: 603-543-4262
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Maple Avenue School (#20160)
210 Maple Ave.
Claremont, NH 03743-2833
https://maes.sau6.org/

Sullivan County
Nicole Bailey
Interim Principal
nbailey@sau6.org

Tel: 603-543-4270
Fax: 603-543-4235
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Stevens High School (#20140)
175 Broad St.
Claremont, NH 03743-2628
https://shs.sau6.org/home

Sullivan County
Patricia L. Barry
Admin Principal
pbarry@sau6.org

Tel: 603-543-4220
Fax: 603-542-2805
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School





New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo