Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

New Hampshire Public School District
Concord
District #111

SCHOOL ADDRESS / PHONE ADMINISTRATION GRADE SPAN/
SCHOOL TYPE
Abbot-Downing School (#20240)
152 South St.
Concord, NH 03301-2705
https://ads.sau8.org/

Merrimack County
Anthony H. Blinn
Admin Principal
ablinn@sau8.org

Tel: 603-225-0827
Fax: 603-225-0829
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Beaver Meadow School (#26490)
40 Sewalls Fall Rd.
Concord, NH 03301-4649
bms.sau8.org

Merrimack County
MICHELE S. VANCE
Admin Principal
mvance@sau8.org

Tel: 603-225-0853
Fax: 603-225-0857
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Broken Ground School (#20260)
51 South Curtisville Road
Concord, NH 03301-9999
https://bgs.sau8.org/

Merrimack County
Susan F. Lauze
Admin Principal
slauze@sau8.org

Tel: 603-225-0855
Fax: 603-225-0869
Grade Span:
3-5

School Type:
Public School

Christa McAuliffe School (#20305)
17 North Spring Street
Concord, NH 03301-9999
https://cms.sau8.org/

Merrimack County
Kristen T. Gallo
Admin Principal
kgallo@sau8.org

Tel: 603-225-0840
Fax: 603-225-0839
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Concord High School (#20285)
170 Warren St.
Concord, NH 03301-2999
https://chs.sau8.org/

Merrimack County
Michael A. Reardon
Principal
mreardon@sau8.org

Tel: 603-225-0800
Fax: 603-223-2054
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

Mill Brook School (#20250)
53 South Curtisville Road
Concord, NH 03301-9999
mbs.sau8.org

Merrimack County
Kathleen Scarpati
Principal
kscarpati@sdau8.org

Tel: 603-225-0830
Fax: 603-225-0851
Grade Span:
P K 1-2

School Type:
Public School

Rundlett Middle School (#20270)
144 South St.
Concord, NH 03301-2398
rms.sau8.org

Merrimack County
Paulette M. Fitzgerald
Admin Principal
pfitzgerald@sau8.org

Tel: 603-225-0862
Fax: 603-226-3288
Grade Span:
6-8

School Type:
Public School





New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo