Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

New Hampshire Public School District
Derry Cooperative
District #131

SCHOOL ADDRESS / PHONE ADMINISTRATION GRADE SPAN/
SCHOOL TYPE
Derry Early Education Program (#29156)
5 Hood Road
Derry, NH 03038
www.deep.sau10.org

Rockingham County
Janine Metro
Principal
jmetro@sau10.org

Tel: 603-845-1202
Fax: 603-432-1227
Grade Span:
P

School Type:
Public School

Opened: 7/1/2014
Derry Village School (#20380)
28 S. Main St.
Derry, NH 03038-2199
dvs.sau10.org

Rockingham County
Christopher J. McCallum
Admin Principal
cmccallum@sau10.org

Tel: 603-432-1233
Fax: 603-432-1235
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

East Derry Memorial Elementary School (#20370)
18 Dubeau Dr.
Derry, NH 03038-4807
eds.sau10.org

Rockingham County
William M. Fox
Admin Principal
wfox@sau10.org

Tel: 603-432-1260
Fax: 603-437-3575
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Ernest P. Barka Elementary School (#28465)
21 Eastgate Rd.
Derry, NH 03038-3816
epb.sau10.org

Rockingham County
David Brown
Principal
dbrown@sau10.org

Tel: 603-434-2430
Fax: 603-432-2305
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Opened: 7/1/2005
Gilbert H. Hood Middle School (#20420)
5 Hood Rd.
Derry, NH 03038-2099
ghh.sau10.org

Rockingham County
Kim Carpentino
Admin Principal
kcarpentino@sau10.org

Tel: 603-432-1224
Fax: 603-432-1227
Grade Span:
6-8

School Type:
Public School

Grinnell School (#20390)
6 Grinnell Rd.
Derry, NH 03038-2098
grs.sau10.org

Rockingham County
Mary Hill
Admin Principal
mhill@sau10.org

Tel: 603-432-1238
Fax: 603-432-8717
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

South Range Elementary School (#20405)
1 Drury Ln.
Derry, NH 03038-7100
srs.sau10.org

Rockingham County
Matthew Olsen
Admin Principal
molsen@sau10.org

Tel: 603-432-1219
Fax: 603-432-1221
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

West Running Brook Middle School (#27065)
1 W. Running Brook Ln.
Derry, NH 03038-4143
wrb.sau10.org/

Rockingham County
Justin J. Krieger
Principal
jkrieger@sau10.org

Tel: 603-432-1250
Fax: 603-432-1243
Grade Span:
6-8

School Type:
Public School





New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo