Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

New Hampshire Public School District
Manchester
District #335

SCHOOL ADDRESS / PHONE ADMINISTRATION GRADE SPAN/
SCHOOL TYPE
Bakersville School (#21545)
20 Elm St.
Manchester, NH 03101-2702
bakersville.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Katherine A. Josef
Admin Principal
kjosef@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6312
Fax: 603-624-6431
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Beech Street School (#21600)
333 Beech St.
Manchester, NH 03103-5499
beech.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Kelly Newman
Principal
knewman@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6314
Fax: 603-628-6139
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Gossler Park School (#21530)
145 Parkside Ave
Manchester, NH 03102-3603
gossler.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Lori J. Upham
Admin Principal
lupham@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6327
Fax: 603-624-6392
Grade Span:
K 1-4

School Type:
Public School

Green Acres School (#21610)
100 Jack Lovering Drive
Manchester, NH 03109-4901
greenacres.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Michael T. Beaulac
Principal
MBeaulac@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6330
Fax: 603-624-6284
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Henry J. McLaughlin Jr. Middle School (#27595)
201 Jack Lovering Drive
Manchester, NH 03109-4909
mclaughlin.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
William A. Krantz
Admin Principal
wkrantz@mansd.org

Tel: 603-628-6247
Fax: 603-628-6274
Grade Span:
6-8

School Type:
Public School

Henry Wilson Elementary School (#21640)
555 Cedar Street
Manchester, NH 03103-4899
wilson.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Paula Jones
Principal
paulajones@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6350
Fax: 603-624-6395
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Highland-Goffes Falls School (#21560)
2021 Goffs Falls Rd.
Manchester, NH 03103-6133
highland.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
SUSAN M. MATTHEWS
Admin Principal
smatthews@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6334
Fax: 603-624-6345
Grade Span:
P K 1-4

School Type:
Public School

Hillside Middle School (#21520)
112 Reservoir Ave.
Manchester, NH 03104-4498
hillside.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Brendan McCafferty
Admin Principal
bmccafferty@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6352
Fax: 603-628-6049
Grade Span:
6-8

School Type:
Public School

Jewett School (#21590)
130 S. Jewett St.
Manchester, NH 03103-3897
jewett.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Peter Lubelczyk
Admin Principal
plubelczyk@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6336
Fax: 603-624-6434
Grade Span:
P K 1-4

School Type:
Public School

Manchester Central High School (#21510)
535 Beech Street
Manchester, NH 03104-4915
central.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Debora A. Roukey
Principal
droukey@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6363
Fax: 603-624-6376
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

Manchester Memorial High School (#21505)
1 Crusader Way
Manchester, NH 03103-3099
memorial.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Shaun H. St. Onge
Principal
sstonge@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6378
Fax: 603-628-6009
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

Manchester School of Technology (High School) (#29085)
100 Gerald Connors Circle
Manchester, NH 03103-3198
mst.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Timothy J. Otis
Principal
totis@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6490
Fax: 603-628-6146
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

Opened: 7/1/2012
Manchester West High School (#21555)
9 Notre Dame Ave.
Manchester, NH 03102-3999
west.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Richard R. Dichard
Admin Principal
rdichard@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6384
Fax: 603-628-6153
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

McDonough School (#21565)
550 Lowell St.
Manchester, NH 03104-5200
mcdonough.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Kenneth V. Dibenedetto
Admin Principal
kdibenedetto@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6373
Fax: 603-665-6692
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Middle School At Parkside (#21525)
75 Parkside Ave.
Manchester, NH 03102-3699
parkside.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Scott Szuksta
Principal
sszuksta@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6356
Fax: 603-624-6355
Grade Span:
5-8

School Type:
Public School

Northwest Elementary School (#26435)
300 Youville St.
Manchester, NH 03102-2700
northwest.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Shelly Larochelle
Admin Principal
slarochelle@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6321
Fax: 603-624-6319
Grade Span:
K 1-4

School Type:
Public School

Parker-Varney School (#21540)
223 James Pollack Dr.
Manchester, NH 03102-4900
parkervarney.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Kelly S. Espinola
Principal
kespinola@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6338
Fax: 603-624-6399
Grade Span:
P K 1-4

School Type:
Public School

Smyth Road School (#21605)
245 Bruce Rd.
Manchester, NH 03104-3499
smyth.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Jennifer Briggs
Admin Principal
jbriggs@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6340
Fax: 603-624-6433
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Southside Middle School (#21575)
300 South Jewett St.
Manchester, NH 03103-3898
southside.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Kelly Espinola
Principal
kespinola@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6359
Fax: 603-624-6361
Grade Span:
5-8

School Type:
Public School

Webster School (#21635)
2519 Elm St.
Manchester, NH 03104-2294
webster.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Jennifer Lynch
Principal
jlynch@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6344
Fax: 603-628-6059
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Weston Elementary School (#21515)
7 Michigan Avenue
Manchester, NH 03104-5598
weston.mansd.org

Hillsborough County
Lizabeth MacDonald
Admin Principal
lmacdonald@mansd.org

Tel: 603-624-6347
Fax: 603-624-6375
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School





New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo