Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

New Hampshire Public School District
Merrimack Valley
District #352

SCHOOL ADDRESS / PHONE ADMINISTRATION GRADE SPAN/
SCHOOL TYPE
Boscawen Elementary School (#22155)
1 BEST Ave.
Boscawen, NH 03303-1100
sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/bes

Merrimack County
Jeffrey Drouin
Admin Principal
jdrouin@mvsdpride.org

Tel: 603-753-6512
Fax: 603-753-8140
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Loudon Elementary School (#22180)
7039 School St.
Loudon, NH 03307-9803
sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/les

Merrimack County
Catherine Inman Masterson
Admin Principal
cmasterson@mvsdpride.org

Tel: 603-783-4400
Fax: 603-783-4222
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Merrimack Valley High School (#22195)
106 Village St.
Penacook, NH 03303-1953
sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/mvhs

Merrimack County
David A. Miller
Admin Principal
dmiller@mvsdpride.org

Tel: 603-753-4311
Fax: 603-753-6423
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

Merrimack Valley Middle School (#26585)
14 Allen St.
Penacook, NH 03303-1645
sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/mvms

Merrimack County
Brian J. Lynch
Admin Principal
blynch@mvsdpride.org

Tel: 603-753-6336
Fax: 603-753-8107
Grade Span:
6-8

School Type:
Public School

Penacook Elementary School (#22185)
60 Village St.
Penacook, NH 03303-9999
sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/pes

Merrimack County
Jennifer Moore
Admin Principal
jmoore@mvsdpride.org

Tel: 603-753-4891
Fax: 603-753-6419
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Opened: 7/1/2002
Salisbury Elementary School (#22200)
6 Whittemore Rd.
Salisbury, NH 03268-0059
sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/ses

Merrimack County
Stephanie L. Wheeler
Admin Principal
stwheeler@mvsdpride.org

Tel: 603-648-2206
Fax: 603-648-2529
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Webster Elementary School (#22205)
936 Battle St.
Webster, NH 03303-7305
sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/wes

Merrimack County
Stephanie L. Wheeler
Admin Principal
stwheeler@mvsdpride.org

Tel: 603-648-2467
Fax: 603-648-2439
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School





New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo