Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

New Hampshire Public School District
Monadnock Regional
District #363

SCHOOL ADDRESS / PHONE ADMINISTRATION GRADE SPAN/
SCHOOL TYPE
Cutler Elementary School (#21715)
31 S. Winchester St.
W. Swanzey, NH 03446-3213
www.mrsd.org/Domain/344

Cheshire County
Audrey L. Salzmann
Admin Principal
asalzmann@mrsd.org

Tel: 603-352-3383
Fax: 603-352-0815
Grade Span:
3-6

School Type:
Public School

Dr. George S. Emerson Elementary School (#21665)
27 Rhododendron Rd.
Fitzwilliam, NH 03447-3054
www.mrsd.org/Domain/365

Cheshire County
Lori L. Stevens
Admin Principal
lstevens@mrsd.org

Tel: 603-585-6611
Fax: 603-585-9287
Grade Span:
P K 1-6

School Type:
Public School

Gilsum STEAM Academy (#21670)
640 Route 10
PO Box 38
Gilsum, NH 03448-0038
www.mrsd.org/Domain/383

Cheshire County
Taylene Givetz
Principal
tgivetz@mrsd.org

Tel: 603-352-2226
Fax: 603-352-2901
Grade Span:
K 1-6

School Type:
Public School

Monadnock Regional High School (#21700)
580 Old Homestead Hwy.
E. Swanzey, NH 03446-2308
www.mrsd.org/Domain/268

Cheshire County
Lisa A. Spencer
Admin Principal
lspencer@mrsd.org

Tel: 603-352-6575
Fax: 603-355-1209
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

Monadnock Regional Middle School (#26980)
580 Old Homestead Hwy.
E. Swanzey, NH 03446-2308
www.mrsd.org/Domain/268

Cheshire County
Lisa A. Spencer
Admin Principal
lspencer@mrsd.org

Tel: 603-352-6575
Fax: 603-357-6520
Grade Span:
7-8

School Type:
Public School

Mt. Caesar Elementary School (#21695)
585 Old Homstead Hwy.
E. Swanzey, NH 03446-2309
www.mrsd.org/Domain/405

Cheshire County
Melissa D. Suarez
Admin Principal
msuarez@mrsd.org

Tel: 603-352-4797
Fax: 603-352-1713
Grade Span:
P K 1-2

School Type:
Public School

Troy Elementary School (#21725)
44 School St.
Troy, NH 03465-2130
www.mrsd.org/Domain/430

Cheshire County
Kevin W. Stone
Admin Principal
kstone@mrsd.org

Tel: 603-242-7741
Fax: 603-242-9710
Grade Span:
P K 1-6

School Type:
Public School





New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo