Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

New Hampshire Public School District
Nashua
District #371

SCHOOL ADDRESS / PHONE ADMINISTRATION GRADE SPAN/
SCHOOL TYPE
Amherst Street School (#21940)
71 Amherst St.
Nashua, NH 03064-2597
schools.nashua.edu/amherst

Hillsborough County
Thomas D. Adamakos
Admin Principal
adamakost@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-1700
Fax: 603-594-4470
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Bicentennial Elementary School (#21865)
296 E. Dunstable Rd.
Nashua, NH 03062-2396
nsd-schools.nashua.edu/bicentennial

Hillsborough County
Michael J. Mahoney
Admin Principal
mahoneym@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-1760
Fax: 603-594-4389
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Birch Hill Elementary School (#21895)
17 Birch Hill Dr.
Nashua, NH 03063-2541
schools.nashua.edu/birch

Hillsborough County
Tanya Ackerman
Principal
ackermant@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-1820
Fax: 603-594-4342
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Broad Street Elementary School (#21925)
390 Broad St.
Nashua, NH 03063-3040
schools.nashua.edu/broad

Hillsborough County
John Forrest
Principal
ForrestJ@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-1880
Fax: 603-882-2332
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Charlotte Ave Elementary School (#21930)
48 Charlotte Ave.
Nashua, NH 03064-1499
schools.nashua.edu/charlotte

Hillsborough County
Patricia Beaulieu
Admin Principal
beaulieup@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-1940
Fax: 603-594-4336
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Dr. Norman W. Crisp School (#21835)
50 Arlington St.
Nashua, NH 03060-4074
schools.nashua.edu/drcrisp

Hillsborough County
Cherrie K. Fulton
Admin Principal
FultonC@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-2100
Fax: 603-594-4395
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Elm Street Middle School (#21890)
117 Elm St.
Nashua, NH 03060-6473
schools.nashua.edu/middle/elm

Hillsborough County
Matthew Poska
Principal
PoskaM@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-3900
Fax: 603-594-4370
Grade Span:
6-8

School Type:
Public School

Fairgrounds Elementary School (#21840)
37 Blanchard St.
Nashua, NH 03060-4396
schools.nashua.edu/fairgrounds

Hillsborough County
MICHAEL D. HARRINGTON
Admin Principal
harringtonm@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-2220
Fax: 603-594-4348
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Fairgrounds Middle School (#21875)
27 Cleveland St.
Nashua, NH 03060-4482
schools.nashua.edu/middle/fairgrounds

Hillsborough County
SHARON M. COFFEY
Admin Principal
coffeys@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-594-4393
Fax: 603-594-4355
Grade Span:
6-8

School Type:
Public School

Franklin Street School (#29242)
55 Franklin St
Nashua, NH 03064


Hillsborough County




Tel: 603-966-1066
Fax:
Grade Span:
P

School Type:
Public School

Ledge Street School (#21915)
139 Ledge St.
Nashua, NH 03060-3098
schools.nashua.edu/ledge

Hillsborough County
Charles Miller
Admin Principal
millerc@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-2120
Fax: 603-594-4344
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Main Dunstable School (#21935)
20 Whitford Rd.
Nashua, NH 03062-1440
schools.nashua.edu/dunstable

Hillsborough County
KELLEY PARADIS
Admin Principal
paradisk@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-2320
Fax: 603-594-4369
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Mt. Pleasant School (#21885)
10 Manchester St.
Nashua, NH 03060-2107
schools.nashua.edu/mtpleasant

Hillsborough County
Richard L. Boardman
Admin Principal
boardmanr@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-2400
Fax: 603-594-4417
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Nashua High School North (#27960)
8 Titan Way
Nashua, NH 03063-9999
schools.nashua.edu/highschool/NHSN

Hillsborough County
Nathan D. Burns
Admin Principal
burnsn@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-2500
Fax: 603-589-6449
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

Opened: 7/1/2002
Nashua High School South (#21860)
36 Riverside Dr.
Nashua, NH 03062-1395
schools.nashua.edu/highschool/NHSS

Hillsborough County
Keith H. Richard
Admin Principal
richardk@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-1100
Fax: 603-589-8722
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

New Searles School (#21845)
39 Shady Ln.
Nashua, NH 03062-2327
schools.nashua.edu/newsearles

Hillsborough County
Helayne J. Talbott
Admin Principal
talbotth@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-3620
Fax: 603-891-5504
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Pennichuck Middle School (#21825)
207 Manchester St.
Nashua, NH 03060-8112
schools.nashua.edu/middle/pennichuck

Hillsborough County
Gabriel A. Falzarano
Admin Principal
falzaranog@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-4140
Fax: 603-594-4413
Grade Span:
6-8

School Type:
Public School

Purple Panthers Preschool (#28610)
36 Riverside Dr.
Nashua, NH 03060-1395


Hillsborough County
Keith Richard
Director
robinsonn@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-1141
Fax: 603-589-8722
Grade Span:
P

School Type:
Public School

Opened: 7/1/2007
Sunset Heights School (#21850)
15 Osgood Rd.
Nashua, NH 03060-5310
schools.nashua.edu/sunset

Hillsborough County
Erin Anderson
Principal
andersone@nashua.edu

Tel: 603-966-3680
Fax: 603-594-4349
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School





New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo