Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

New Hampshire Public School District
Portsmouth
District #449

SCHOOL ADDRESS / PHONE ADMINISTRATION GRADE SPAN/
SCHOOL TYPE
Little Harbour School (#22515)
50 Clough Dr.
Portsmouth, NH 03801-5297
www.cityofportsmouth.com/school/littleharbor

Rockingham County
Erin N. Lawson
Principal
elawson@sau52.org

Tel: 603-436-1708
Fax: 603-436-8235
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Mary C. Dondero Elementary School (#22545)
32 Van Buren Ave.
Portsmouth, NH 03801-5898
www.cityofportsmouth.com/school/dondero

Rockingham County
Katherine Callahan
Admin Principal
kcallahan@sau52.org

Tel: 603-436-2231
Fax: 603-427-2329
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

New Franklin School (#22525)
1 Franklin Dr.
Portsmouth, NH 03801-3699
www.cityofportsmouth.com/school/newfrank

Rockingham County
Joanne Simons
Admin Principal
jsimons@sau52.org

Tel: 603-436-0910
Fax: 603-427-2335
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

PEEP School - Pre School Program (#22560)
50 Clough Dr.
Portsmouth, NH 03801-5892
www.cityofportsmouth.com/school/specialeducation/peep.html

Rockingham County
Elizabeth A. Setear
Director
bsetear@sau52.org

Tel: 603-422-8228
Fax: 603-422-8230
Grade Span:
P

School Type:
Public School

Portsmouth High School (#22565)
50 Andrew Jarvis Dr.
Portsmouth, NH 03801-5474
www.cityofportsmouth.com/School/phs

Rockingham County
Stephen Chinosi
Principal
schinosi@sau52.org

Tel: 603-436-7100
Fax: 603-427-2320
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

Portsmouth Middle School (#22510)
155 Parrott Ave.
Portsmouth, NH 03801-4498
www.cityofportsmouth.com/school/pms

Rockingham County
Phillip R. Davis
Admin Principal
pdavis@sau52.org

Tel: 603-436-5781
Fax: 603-427-2326
Grade Span:
6-8

School Type:
Public School





New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo