Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

New Hampshire Public School District
Rochester
District #461

SCHOOL ADDRESS / PHONE ADMINISTRATION GRADE SPAN/
SCHOOL TYPE
Bud Carlson Academy (#22675)
Rochester School Department
150 Wakefield Street Suite 8
Rochester, NH 03867-1348
www.rochesterschools.com/bca

Strafford County
Bryan P. Kelliher
Admin Principal
kelliher.b@rochesterschools.com

Tel: 603-332-3678
Fax: 603-335-7367
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

Opened: 7/1/2008
Chamberlain Street School (#22695)
65 Chamberlain St.
Rochester, NH 03867-3300
www.rochesterschools.com/chamberlain

Strafford County
Sarah Howard
Principal
howard.s@sau54.org

Tel: 603-332-5258
Fax: 603-335-3098
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

East Rochester School (#22650)
773 Portland St.
E. Rochester, NH 03868-8413
www.rochesterschools.com/ers

Strafford County
Andrea Lancey
Principal
lancey.a@sau54.org

Tel: 603-332-2146
Fax: 603-335-7368
Grade Span:
P

School Type:
Public School

Gonic School (#22725)
10 Railroad Ave.
Gonic, NH 03839-5227
www.rochesterschools.com/gonic

Strafford County
Gregory Brown
Principal
brown.g@sau54.org

Tel: 603-332-6487
Fax: 603-332-2004
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Maple Street Magnet School (#29080)
27 Maple Street
Rochester, NH 03867-2209
rochesterschools.com/maple

Strafford County
Erin E. Mahoney
Admin Principal
mahoney.e@rochesterschools.com

Tel: 603-332-6481
Fax: 603-335-7367
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Opened: 7/1/2012
McClelland School (#22665)
59 Brock St.
Rochester, NH 03867-4404
www.rochesterschools.com/McClelland

Strafford County
Maegen Jerr
Principal
jerr.m@rochesterschools.com

Tel: 603-332-2180
Fax: 603-335-7369
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Nancy Loud School (#22660)
5 Cocheco Ave.
E. Rochester, NH 03868-5816
www.rochesterschools.com/nancyloud

Strafford County
Suzanne E. Baczewski
Admin Principal
baczewski.s@rochesterschools.com

Tel: 603-332-6486
Fax: 603-335-7367
Grade Span:
K 1-4

School Type:
Public School

Rochester Middle School (#22705)
47 Brock St.
Rochester, NH 03867-4404
www.rochesterschools.com/rms

Strafford County
Ryan Gilpatrick
Principal
gilpatrick.r@sau54.org

Tel: 603-332-4090
Fax: 603-332-9384
Grade Span:
6-8

School Type:
Public School

School Street School (#22720)
13 School St.
Rochester, NH 03867-2824
www.rochesterschools.com/SSS

Strafford County
Suzanne Boutin
Principal
boutin.s@sau54.org

Tel: 603-332-6483
Fax: 603-335-7367
Grade Span:
K 1-4

School Type:
Public School

Spaulding High School (#22700)
130 Wakefield St.
Rochester, NH 03867-1399
www.rochesterschools.com/shs

Strafford County
Justin Roy
Admin Principal
roy.j@rochesterschools.com

Tel: 603-332-0757
Fax: 603-330-0251
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

William Allen School (#22690)
23 Granite St.
Rochester, NH 03867-2993
www.rochesterschools.com/allen

Strafford County
Dustin Gray
Principal
gray.d@sau54.org

Tel: 603-332-2280
Fax: 603-335-7381
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School





New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo