Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

New Hampshire Public School District
Timberlane Regional
District #534

SCHOOL ADDRESS / PHONE ADMINISTRATION GRADE SPAN/
SCHOOL TYPE
Atkinson Academy (#22740)
17 Academy Ave.
Atkinson, NH 03811-2298
www.atkinsonacademy.com

Rockingham County
Stephen Harrises
Principal
stephen.harrises@timberlane.net

Tel: 603-362-5521
Fax: 603-362-5842
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Danville Elementary School (#22745)
23 School St.
Danville, NH 03819-3233
www.danvilleschool.com

Rockingham County
Christopher Snyder
Principal
christopher.snyder@timberlane.net

Tel: 603-382-5554
Fax: 603-382-1680
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Pollard Elementary School (#22765)
120 Main St.
Plaistow, NH 03865-3014
wp.timberlane.net/ps

Rockingham County
Douglas C. Blay
Admin Principal
Douglas.Blay@timberlane.net

Tel: 603-382-7146
Fax: 603-382-2782
Grade Span:
P K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

Sandown Central School (#22775)
295 Main St.
Sandown, NH 03873-2613
wp.timberlane.net/sc

Rockingham County
Patrice Liff
Principal
patrice.liff@timberlane.net

Tel: 603-887-3648
Fax: 603-887-3635
Grade Span:
P K

School Type:
Public School

Sandown North Elementary School (#27910)
23 Stagecoach Rd.
Sandown, NH 03873-2123
wp.timberlane.net/sn

Rockingham County
Nancy H. Stafford
Admin Principal
nancy.stafford@timberlane.net

Tel: 603-887-8505
Fax: 603-887-8509
Grade Span:
1-5

School Type:
Public School

Opened: 9/1/2001
Timberlane Regional High School (#22770)
36 Greenough Rd.
Plaistow, NH 03865-2799
wp.timberlane.net/hs

Rockingham County
John Vaccarezza
Principal
john.vaccarezza@timberlane.net

Tel: 603-382-6541
Fax: 603-382-8086
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

Timberlane Regional Middle School (#22760)
44 Greenough Rd.
Plaistow, NH 03865-2798
wp.timberlane.net/ms

Rockingham County
Mitchell Mencis
Principal
mitchell.mencis@timberlane.net

Tel: 603-382-7131
Fax: 603-382-2781
Grade Span:
6-8

School Type:
Public School





New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo