Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

SAU #12 - Londonderry
Public Schools
8/14/2022

DISTRICT NUMBER SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION GRADE SPAN/
SCHOOL TYPE
District 319 - Londonderry
319 Londonderry Middle School (#20480)
313 Mammoth Rd.
Londonderry, NH 03053-3037
www.londonderry.org/lms

Rockingham County
William Wvanbennekum
Prinicpal
WVANBENNEKUM@londonderry.org

Tel: 603-432-6925
Fax: 603-432-0714
Grade Span:
6-8

School Type:
Public School

319 Londonderry Senior High School (#20490)
295 Mammoth Rd.
Londonderry, NH 03053-3095
www.londonderry.org/lhs

Rockingham County
Jason Parent
Admin Principal
jparent@londonderry.org

Tel: 603-432-6941
Fax: 603-425-1022
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

319 Matthew Thornton Elementary School (#20485)
275 Mammoth Rd.
Londonderry, NH 03053-3099
www.londonderry.org/mt

Rockingham County
Amity F. Small
Admin Principal
asmall@londonderry.org

Tel: 603-432-6937
Fax: 603-425-1005
Grade Span:
1-5

School Type:
Public School

319 Moose Hill School (#27905)
150 Pillsbury Rd.
Londonderry, NH 03053-3224
www.londonderry.org/moose

Rockingham County
Sandra Mack
Principal
smack@londonderry.org

Tel: 603-437-5855
Fax: 603-437-3709
Grade Span:
P K

School Type:
Public School

Opened: 8/15/2001
319 North Londonderry Elementary School (#20470)
19 Sanborn Rd.
Londonderry, NH 03053-2318
www.londonderry.org/north

Rockingham County
Paul W. Dutton
Admin Principal
pdutton@londonderry.org

Tel: 603-432-6933
Fax: 603-425-1006
Grade Span:
1-5

School Type:
Public School

319 South Londonderry Elementary School (#20475)
88 South Rd.
Londonderry, NH 03053-4083
www.londonderry.org/south

Rockingham County
Debra Setterlund
Principal
dsetterlund@londonderry.org

Tel: 603-432-6956
Fax: 603-425-1004
Grade Span:
1-5

School Type:
Public School





New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo