Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

SAU #53 - Pembroke
Public Schools
8/11/2022

DISTRICT NUMBER SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION GRADE SPAN/
SCHOOL TYPE
District 9 - Allenstown
9 Allenstown Elementary School (#22580)
30 S. Main Street
Allenstown, NH 03275-2197
http://aes.sau53.org/

Merrimack County
Shannon Kruger
Principal
skruger@sau53.org

Tel: 603-485-9574
Fax: 603-485-1805
Grade Span:
K 1-4

School Type:
Public School

9 Armand R. Dupont School (#22575)
10 1/2 School St.
Allenstown, NH 03275-1998
sites.google.com/a/sau53.org/allenstownschools/armand-r-dupont

Merrimack County
Shannon M. Kruger
Admin Principal
skruger@sau53.org

Tel: 603-485-4474
Fax: 603-485-1806
Grade Span:
5-8

School Type:
Public School

District 99 - Chichester
99 Chichester Central School (#22590)
219 Main St.
Chichester, NH 03258-6513
sites.google.com/a/sau53.org/ccs

Merrimack County
Jessica A. Richardson
Admin Principal
jrichardson@sau53.org

Tel: 603-798-5651
Fax: 603-798-3230
Grade Span:
K 1-8

School Type:
Public School

District 127 - Deerfield
127 Deerfield Community School (#22595)
66 North Rd.
Deerfield, NH 03037-1325
sites.google.com/a/sau53.org/dcs

Rockingham County
Kristen M. Withee
Admin Principal
kwithee@sau53.org

Tel: 603-463-7422
Fax: 603-463-2839
Grade Span:
P K 1-8

School Type:
Public School

District 167 - Epsom
167 Epsom Central School (#22600)
282 Black Hall Rd.
Epsom, NH 03234-9701
www.sau53.org/net5

Merrimack County
Patrick Connors
Admin Principal
pconnors@sau53.org

Tel: 603-736-9331
Fax: 603-736-8703
Grade Span:
K 1-8

School Type:
Public School

District 427 - Pembroke
427 Pembroke Academy (#22620)
209 Academy Rd.
Pembroke, NH 03275-1343
www.sau53.org/net9

Merrimack County
Daniel E. Morris
Headmaster
dmorris@sau53.org

Tel: 603-485-7881
Fax: 603-485-1824
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

427 Pembroke Hill School (#22615)
300 Belanger Dr.
Pembroke, NH 03275-3202
sites.google.com/site/pembrokehs

Merrimack County
Wendy A. Gerry
Principal
wgerry@sau53.org

Tel: 603-485-9000
Fax: 603-485-8872
Grade Span:
K 1-4

School Type:
Public School

427 Three Rivers School (#26925)
243 Academy Rd.
Pembroke, NH 03275-1343
sites.google.com/a/sau53.org/trs

Merrimack County
Jonathan T. Marston
Admin Principal
jmarston@sau53.org

Tel: 603-485-9539
Fax: 603-485-1829
Grade Span:
5-8

School Type:
Public School





New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo