Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

SAU #57 - Salem
Public Schools
8/11/2022

DISTRICT NUMBER SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION GRADE SPAN/
SCHOOL TYPE
District 473 - Salem
473 Dr. L. F. Soule School (#22895)
173 South Policy St.
Salem, NH 03079-3734
www.sau57.org/soule

Rockingham County
Eris Hersey
Principal
eris.hersey@sau57.org

Tel: 603-893-7053
Fax: 603-898-0218
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

473 Mary A. Fisk Elementary School (#22875)
14 Main St.
Salem, NH 03079-1954
www.sau57.org/fisk

Rockingham County
George W. Murray, Jr.
Admin Principal
george.murray@sau57.org

Tel: 603-893-7051
Fax: 603-893-7052
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

473 North Salem Elementary School (#22890)
140 Zion Hill Rd.
Salem, NH 03079-1520
www.sau57.org/northsalem

Rockingham County
Brent Whittaker
Principal
brent.whittaker@sau57.org

Tel: 603-893-7062
Fax: 603-893-7062
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

473 Salem High School (#22880)
44 Geremonty Dr.
Salem, NH 03079-3389
www.sau57.org/shs

Rockingham County
Jeffrey Dennis
Principal
Jeffrey.Dennis@sau57.org

Tel: 603-893-7069
Fax: 603-893-7087
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

473 Salem Preschool (#29225)
24 School Street
Salem, NH 03079-0001
https://sau57.org/preschool/about

Rockingham County
Angela Markley
Principal
angela.markley@sau57.org

Tel: 603-893-7064
Fax:
Grade Span:
P

School Type:
Public School

Opened: 7/1/2019
473 William E. Lancaster School (#22860)
54 Millville St.
Salem, NH 03079-2200
www.sau57.org/lancaster

Rockingham County
Jennifer Marino
Principal
Jennifer.marino@Sau57.org

Tel: 603-893-7059
Fax: 603-893-7059
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

473 William T. Barron Elementary School (#22865)
55 Butler St.
Salem, NH 03079-3968
www.sau57.org/barron

Rockingham County
Marie Alsup
Principal
Marie.Alsup@sau57.org

Tel: 603-893-7067
Fax: 603-893-7068
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

473 Woodbury School (#22850)
206 Main St.
Salem, NH 03079-3143
www.sau57.org/woodbury

Rockingham County
Matthew K. Barry
Principal
matthew.barry@sau57.org

Tel: 603-893-7055
Fax: 603-898-0634
Grade Span:
6-8

School Type:
Public School





New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo