Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

SAU #65 - Kearsarge Regional
Public Schools
8/15/2022

DISTRICT NUMBER SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION GRADE SPAN/
SCHOOL TYPE
District 276 - Kearsarge Regional
276 James House Preschool (#26565)
114 Cougar Ct.
New London, NH 03257-5192
sites.google.com/a/kearsarge.org/james-house

Merrimack County
Nicole E. Gagnon
Admin Principal
ngagnon@kearsarge.org

Tel: 603-526-8604
Fax: 603-526-2145
Grade Span:
P

School Type:
Public School

Opened: 7/1/2008
276 Kearsarge Reg. Elem. School at New London (#21980)
64 Cougar Ct
New London, NH 03257-5191
https://www.kearsarge.org/kres-new-london

Merrimack County
Kelly A. Collins
Admin Principal
kcollins@kearsarge.org

Tel: 603-526-4737
Fax: 603-526-8675
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

276 Kearsarge Reg. Elementary School - Bradford (#26530)
163 Old Warner Rd.
PO Box 435
Bradford, NH 03221-0435
https://www.kearsarge.org/kres-bradford

Merrimack County
Andrew D. Chouinard
Admin Principal
achouinard@kearsarge.org

Tel: 603-938-5959
Fax: 603-938-5096
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

276 Kearsarge Regional High School (#22015)
457 North Rd.
PO Box 182
North Sutton, NH 03260-0182
https://www.kearsarge.org/high-school

Merrimack County
Charles Langille
Principal
clangille@kearsarge.org

Tel: 603-927-4261
Fax: 603-927-4453
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

276 Kearsarge Regional Middle School (#26535)
32 Gile Pond Rd.
PO Box 269
North Sutton, NH 03260-0269
https://www.kearsarge.org/middle-school

Merrimack County
Stephen W. Paterson
Admin Principal
spaterson@kearsarge.org

Tel: 603-927-2100
Fax: 603-927-4731
Grade Span:
6-8

School Type:
Public School

276 Simonds Elementary School (#22020)
14 Church St.
PO Box 250
Warner, NH 03278-0250
https://www.kearsarge.org/simonds-school

Merrimack County
Timothy A. Stokes
Admin Principal
tstokes@kearsarge.org

Tel: 603-456-2241
Fax: 603-456-3084
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School

276 Sutton Central Elementary School (#22010)
28 Newbury Road
RFD1 Box 159
Sutton Mills, NH 03221-9309
https://www.kearsarge.org/sutton-central-school

Merrimack County
Christine L. Downing
Admin Principal
cdowning@kearsarge.org

Tel: 603-927-4215
Fax: 603-927-4055
Grade Span:
K 1-5

School Type:
Public School





New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo