Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

SAU #9 - Conway
Public Schools
8/14/2022

DISTRICT NUMBER SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION GRADE SPAN/
SCHOOL TYPE
District 35 - Bartlett
35 Josiah Bartlett Elementary School (#20325)
1313 US RTE 302
PO Box 396
Bartlett, NH 03812-0396
www.sau9.org

Carroll County
Joseph J. Yahna
Admin Principal
j_yahna@sau9.org

Tel: 603-374-2331
Fax: 603-374-1941
Grade Span:
P K 1-8

School Type:
Public School

District 113 - Conway
113 A. Crosby Kennett Middle School (#27010)
176 Main St.
Conway, NH 03818-6164
http://welcomekms.com/

Carroll County
Richard A. Biche
Admin Principal
r_biche@sau9.org

Tel: 603-447-6364
Fax: 603-447-6842
Grade Span:
7-8

School Type:
Public School

Opened: 1/1/1990
113 Conway Elementary School (#20340)
160 Main St.
Conway, NH 03818-6164
www.sau9.org/schools/CES/Home.html

Carroll County
Jason P. Robert
Admin Principal
j_robert@sau9.org

Tel: 603-447-3369
Fax: 603-447-6981
Grade Span:
K 1-6

School Type:
Public School

113 John H. Fuller School (#20335)
51 Pine St.
North Conway, NH 03860-5211
www.sau9.org/schools/JFES/home.html

Carroll County
Danielle C. Nutting
Admin Principal
d_nutting@sau9.org

Tel: 603-356-5381
Fax: 603-356-9382
Grade Span:
K 1-6

School Type:
Public School

113 Kennett High School (#20345)
409 Eagles Way
North Conway, NH 03860-5800
www.khsmwv.com/

Carroll County
Kevin Carpenter
Admin Principal
k_carpenter@sau9.org

Tel: 603-356-4343
Fax: 603-356-3927
Grade Span:
9-12

School Type:
Public School

113 Pine Tree Elementary School (#20330)
183 Mill St.
Ctr. Conway, NH 03813-4407
www.pinetreeschool.org

Carroll County
Aimee Frechette
Admin Principal
a_frechette@sau9.org

Tel: 603-447-2882
Fax: 603-447-6838
Grade Span:
K 1-6

School Type:
Public School

District 271 - Jackson
271 Jackson Grammar School (#20355)
10 Black Mountain Rd
PO Box 809
Jackson, NH 03846-0809
sites.google.com/a/jacksongrammar.org/home/

Carroll County
Gayle Dembowski
Teaching/Admin Prin
g_dembowski@sau9.org

Tel: 603-383-6861
Fax: 603-383-0827
Grade Span:
K 1-6

School Type:
Public School





New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo