Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Welcome to the new and improved New Hampshire Department of Education School District Profiles. This site was developed in response to the federal No Child Left Behind legislation and to New Hampshire State Law RSA 193-E:3 as a way to provide information about NH schools and communities.

Coos County Grafton County Carroll County Belknap County Sullivan County Merrimack County Strafford County Cheshire County Hillsborough County Rockingham County
Comparison Tool

School/District Comparisons

Links to Statewide Reports

Assessment and AYP Public Reporting

Assessment Ranking Reports

AYP Updates and Results



NECAP Reports

Per Pupil Expenditures

Public School Directory

SAU Directory

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo