Dept of Education Logo
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Welcome to the new and improved New Hampshire Department of Education School District Profiles. This site was developed in response to the federal No Child Left Behind legislation and to New Hampshire State Law RSA 193-E:3 as a way to provide information about NH schools and communities.

Littleton Sugar Hill Lisbon Lyman Monroe Bath Landaff Easton Franconia Bethlehem Lincoln Livermore Waterville Valley Thornton Woodstock Ellsworth Haverhill Piermont Orford Benton Warren Wentworth Rumney Campton Holderness Plymouth Ashland Bridgewater Hebron Bristol Groton Alexandria Grafton Lebanon Hanover Lyme Canaan Orange Dorchester Enfield Back To State
Hover over map to view town names.

Search Results for Grafton County
Return to State


New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711
NHEON logo